Range Rover barged through bikers

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Ya he is faster since he joined in Mar 2013. Gonna be way faster than me :rofl:
Aiya what post count, not important, just enjoy ur time in ZTH will do.

U faster la bro. He joined June 2012 with 1.9K post count and you join Mar 2013 already 1.3K :rofl:
High post count like you made newcomers think that you are sifu over here. That is what I think when I was still new over here. :rofl:

I joined on June 2012 but I was inactive that time. Din't even visit here much until around April 2013 where I started to post stuffs.

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
High post count like you made newcomers think that you are sifu over here. That is what I think when I was still new over here. :rofl:

I joined on June 2012 but I was inactive that time. Din't even visit here much until around April 2013 where I started to post stuffs.
Same lah. But when i joined around the same time as u are active.

Not sifu in anything, me just here to learn more :biggrin:

Which thread? The one about choices of car to modify?

Keep on learning and you will become one someday. :biggrin:
You are already one what :biggrin: Young Master Jedi.

I don't have any recognition also, so I can't be considered as one. :biggrin:

Must be a flaming thread.
Me also don't have ma :rofl:
Cant judge by post counts mia..

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Me also don't have ma :rofl:
Cant judge by post counts mia..
Means we're all the same here. All not sifu :rofl:

Another motorcyclist gangsters.
Seriously I have had enough but I can't do shit.
Low life, WILL, always be low life. No matter Chinese, Indian, Malay, African, Whites...
https://www.facebook.com/SAYS.my/ph...5693918110253/673509699328670/?type=1&theater
Off topic a bit, but let me show you what I've seen at fb today. Gangsters.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=599301533445476

LOL, I like how the Detective who smashed the window of the RR has his lawyer claim he is innocent. Cool story bro. Just like how our Chief Inspector can say guns lost in sea with a straight face.

As the release date of the Fast Five movies comes closer, check out this interview performed by Dodge about the Fast Five movie and Dom's favorite ride, the 1970's Dodge Charger. Dom drive's nothing else but Dodges, so if he is seen in something else, that mean's he isn't going to drive!

YouTube - Behind Fast Five | Dom's Charger | 900 Horses of Detroit...