Random Shot: Ferrari F-?

Won

Sep 2, 2010

This doesn't need much introduction, I think. A hardcore few of you will already be able to guess what this rare monster is. Harking from the mid 90s, only 349 examples left Maranello, and without a doubt, fewer than 349 exist today.

spec-c

May 21, 2008
TTDi
hot damn. the F50!

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
last year this guy put one of his car up for sale with extremely low mileage. Right hand drive oso meh.

Won

Sep 2, 2010
The F50 is just as beautiful today; maintaining the visual impact even from 1995. Btw; the one pictures is LHD and not RHD.

Here are a couple more pictures:

spec-c

May 21, 2008
TTDi
i guess this has a similar visual impact like the enzo. it just looks so different

Shinjite

Feb 27, 2006
Klang
Well, the F-50 is the last pure legal race model from Ferrari already in the high end line up, that is what fascinates me the most apart from the F-40 :D

Nano Glass Coating make sure that the windscreen is water and dirt repellent which can
improve driving safety in rain and also provide better night vision.

A little bit about the company...
Jc International
Founded in Malaysia in 1998, JC International has since grown tremendously both in scale and scope.
From Machinery and spare part trading, we have expanded into trading in speciality chemicals and consumer products; into the mixing industrial...