Random Japanese Sportcar Pics

zenlim

Oct 30, 2006
Hey guys....since exotic pics threat were open y dun we open a japanese sportcar pics? I m really getting bored to see those exotic now...most of them jz look all the same...Summore i make me so self-abased when we c these kinda of car we can never ever buy it in out whole life....instead of that y dun we post more japanese sportcar pict n it much pretty closer to the reality...summore all the mod to the car make the car more nicer n personalise than those same looking exotics...Thanks...Jz my opinion not to bash anyone...Sorry if i overshoot myself...

xxixx

Aug 3, 2006
seems like the random car picture thread is useless nowadays ..

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
The Random Cars Pics thread was meant for this kind of car and others, etc..

Exotics have moved out to a thread of their own league so it's not a problem continuing in the original thread meant for Japanese/other stuff..

chuakz

Aug 19, 2006
maybe this thread should be losed for the RCP thread's sake...

zenlim

Oct 30, 2006
Those evo,scooby,supra,nsx,Gtr also sportcar ma...

chuakz

Aug 19, 2006
they are sportcar but they are meant to be in the random car pics thread if we open another jap sports car thread what's the use of the RCP?

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
er//first M5 thread..than now sportcar(japanese)
Hmm, i will soon open a thread..wajalution spotted..

rideon

Jan 7, 2007
hiya.... later on we all open our own new theread... Mitsubishi Sportscar Spoted, Skyline Spoted etc etc. ........

i've seen plenty of monster cars in ipoh..i myself is from ipoh but i never heard of any place to dyno in ipoh. any sifu here knows?