Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters

z34

May 5, 2009

Aventador = weekends car
Super Trofeo Stradale = track days
LP560-4 = daily car

:D

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005

---------- Post added at 07:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:57 PM ----------

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
BMW fanatic, yup, the EO social nite, and the invite quite a few speaker from Malaysia to talks about their success and cars, include JP Chin.....and some story with his LP670.....hehehe nearly hit factory top speed....

BTW, the last part was awesome, i was just taking break and saw a tow truck unloading a SLS, sounds different from the ori 1, den i walk nearer and got surprise, SLS by Brabus, Biturbo 700Bhp.....

BMW fanatic

Nov 1, 2010
BMW fanatic, yup, the EO social nite, and the invite quite a few speaker from Malaysia to talks about their success and cars, include JP Chin.....and some story with his LP670.....hehehe nearly hit factory top speed....

BTW, the last part was awesome, i was just taking break and saw a tow truck unloading a SLS, sounds different from the ori 1, den i walk nearer and got surprise, SLS by Brabus, Biturbo 700Bhp.....
Thanks for the info :)
As for that Brabus SLS B63S, it was spotted in Langkawi before this.
Btw G1M 808 plate was previously on a Ferrari California.

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
saw the DAD 2 park inside aswell to service and few more ferrari which i cant recognize, not sure whether is 328 or 308...and many more 430.....1st time saw that GTO, was amazing, coz previously when they launch that car, i didnt go for that event, and finally saw it.....

i think NAZA Italia should be launching 458 italia Spider soon.....

Any 'si fu" out there can gv any comment on how to Modi Hyundai Atoz?? I plan to change the exhaust pipe n extractor oso...but cant find any shop noe how to do this. (Im frm Melaka) Headache la~! N any1 noe any skirting for Atoz oso?? Thanks!