Random Car Pics

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
I couldn't find the old topic .. i remember there was one..

anyway, was doing some housekeeping on my notebook..deleting unwanted
files... and stumbled upon some pics... actually.. lots of it.. so begin with some
of these first... ;)

TaE|VoN

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 26 2004, 11:26 PM
Parked beside me in Midvalley
Black: Why is the two supra reverse lights at different position?

Different year different models?

Jun_EK9

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 26 2004, 11:26 PM
Parked beside me in Midvalley
the diff is the black 1 is UK spec dont know come with 300hp and above stock std car...while the white is just 280hp

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
if i am not mistaken, the white supra is fitted with UKDM rear lights while Blackie's with JDM lights..

Blackhowling,

that TME is a converted one from Evo IV is it? formerly owned by one of Toh's (Speedworks) enthusiast.

please convey a msg to waichung .. ask him to see Ken of KSP tomorrow or day after....

My back neighbours car in Bandar Puteri Puchong kena break in yesterday night... I dun know what to say redi lah... His car is old car also they target lah.. his sound system all gone. Speakers, woofers and CD player...

Im just waiting for my turn lah.... dun know when my car going to kena since i park my car outside of the gate. :(