Random Car Pics Part 2

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
M5 nowaday ard 500k can get already.from the bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem,it seems like genuine M5.

u may try to tailgate him/her & try to listen whether the V10 yell!

p/s im not sifu

Bump: M5 nowaday ard 500k can get already.from the bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem,it seems like genuine M5.

u may try to tailgate him/her & try to listen whether the V10 yell!

p/s im not sifu

LANE

May 20, 2005
Cheras
500K ?
for bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem
better buy another one

Bump: 500K ?
better buy another one

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
500K ?
better buy another one

Bump: 500K ?
better buy another one

dun be misunderstand,i mean a genuine recond M5 currently is selling RM500k so it's not that expensive for those millionaire.

as for the bodyparts of the E60 passo123 posted,it seems like it's a genuine M5.

if ur statement is trying to say : for RM500k u rather get 2 E60 5 series,then all i could say is 2 E60 will never be 1 genuine M5!u pay what u get

cheers!

ken yeang

yea, if wanna drive 5 series, why not just drive the ultimate M5....

Bump: yea, if wanna drive 5 series, why not just drive the ultimate M5....

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
acctually sifu,wat is the price of the real e60 m5 V10??

Bump: acctually sifu,wat is the price of the real e60 m5 V10??

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
yes,it depends on the year of manufacured.unreg will cost more

Bump: yes,it depends on the year of manufacured.unreg will cost more

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
wow bro gti,u hv an eagle eyes.btw it's hard to judge whether it's cross drill if it's moving.

passo,the car is moving while taking the pic?

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
Holy shit, that Scooby is badass!:adore::adore:

...not so sure about the matt paint tho

Bump: Holy shit, that Scooby is badass!:adore::adore:

...not so sure about the matt paint tho

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
matte black is a trend now,not bad!

Bump: matte black is a trend now,not bad!

Honda has released a special ‘one make race’ version of it’s Civic Type R sedan to be contested in the 2008 Honda Exciting Cup One Make Race Civic Series. Now, everyone can order "factory car" for racing competition!

The Civic Type R One Make Race (OMR) version is built on a made-to-order basis and is priced to encourage amateur race drivers to take part in Honda’s One Make Race series as well as other...