Rally driver Karamjit can’t defend APRC title

somefella

Mar 19, 2004
Klang, Selangor
faisal said:
Yeah, there's only one co-driver / navigator named Gary I know. Gary Lee I believe.

Cocky fella, coz he claims to have navigated more drivers in a 6 year career than anyone else in Malaysia.

Hmmm....:mouth_closed:

hooligan74

Feb 21, 2006
faisal said:
Yeah, there's only one co-driver / navigator named Gary I know. Gary Lee I believe.

Cocky fella, coz he claims to have navigated more drivers in a 6 year career than anyone else in Malaysia.
Not very polite, this Faisal chap. In fact not polite even once in this thread.
He must be someone who is really experienced and well involved in the local rallying scene.

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
What's said online can be easily misunderstood especially to those who have no idea what so ever about the topic that's being discussed.

tsk tsk tsk

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Khorne said:
What's said online can be easily misunderstood especially to those who have no idea what so ever about the topic that's being discussed.

tsk tsk tsk
Eh, Khorne(boy),
You oso Cocky la, trying to beat Gary at who will navigate more drivers in the Malaysian Rally scene. First to reach a dozen drivers will recieve a free Tshirt. hahaha

Hooligan74,
Gary, Khorne,and I all are close buddies. You misconstrued my post. That's all.

Killerloop,
Gary navigated Sutan in the Proton Rally Team. Formerly, Gary navigated Ian Khong and before that Ivan Khong. Last year GAry navigated T Djan Ley in R3's Tarmac Rally GEN.2

tteh86
I have to agree. that Ivan Ng fella thinks he's Ford's lifetime amabassador or something ... hahahahaha. But Ivan Ng has navigated in APRC before so he has right to be cocky.. hahah

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Hello MR. Faisal, it's IVAN NG not IAN NG, My brother never raced in his entire life...
HE has seen Rally of Australia live, but never navigated in it.

"Please get your facts right" Faisal 2005 et al.

Anyways Gary is the master and I am but a mere apprentice.
I have much to learn from Gary Lee aka Proton and Ford Champion

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
thteh86,

My older brother is Ian, were the opposites of of famous Khong brothers...

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
OFF TOPIC
Khorne said:
Hello MR. Faisal, it's IVAN NG not IAN NG, My brother never raced in his entire life...
HE has seen Rally of Australia live, but never navigated in it.

"Please get your facts right" Faisal 2005 et al.

Anyways Gary is the master and I am but a mere apprentice.
I have much to learn from Gary Lee aka Proton and Ford Champion
Mr Khorne(Boy),

Sorry la, missed out the "V"... cheh

You apprentice to Master Gary, but you done APRC mah. Apprentice about to beat Master aredi..........

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
APRC not WRC mah...

Plus Gary has done more rounds than me...

He is ber-champion-champion status...

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Ralliace,

With a nick like that, you should know the answer to your question.

MRC 2004, check it up...

CHEERS

gary

May 9, 2005
subang
hooligan74 said:
Not very polite, this Faisal chap. In fact not polite even once in this thread.
He must be someone who is really experienced and well involved in the local rallying scene.
haha.. you're right.. he isnt very polite at all.

but at least he knows what he is talking about. he has also been involved in quite a few important projects in the support of local grassroots motorsports in the past and is still doing so today. He may talk a lot, but at least he is doing something worthwhile for others. Much better than talking, and doing absolutely nothing.