Functions of Radiostar Advanced 2-Way Alarm

2-Way Alarm
Adjustable 3-Level Shock Sensor To Protect Whole Car
Remote Engine Start/Stop (Included)
Remote Trunk Release (Included)
Auto Winding Up of Window Function Ready
3-Tier Alarm Warning (Shock, Door & Engine)
Code Hopping Technology (Re-programmable Remote)
3,000 Feet Communication Range
Passive Arming
Silent Alarm
Car Finding
Remote with LCD Display with Backlight (2 Units included)
Query Function (To check whether car is in range)
Real Time Clock Display
Alarm Clock Function

Grab it on promotional price now!
King Leopard - RM590 only
King Dragon - RM620 only

Contact us at:-
012 2083843 or
012 5180280

Last edited by a moderator:

lumghini

Dec 13, 2003
members.cardomain.com
can the remote start work for old model merc??

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
Would like to know what is the differences between the
leopard series and dragon series...? just the remote and
price different ?? what else diff ??

maybe u can list down the additional function that
in dragon series and not in leopard series..

NoName

Originally posted by wfhan@Sep 9 2004, 08:48 AM

The differences are in the remote controller only.

The functions are all the same for both :)

NoName

Originally posted by SagaVR4-4g63t@Sep 9 2004, 03:35 PM
Do you have a shop in Seremban?
Is there alot of wiring work for my EVO8?
Is that price listed by you include Labour cost?
Wow!! You own an Evo 8????

Anyway, I've PM u.

:)

ccthian

Aug 13, 2004
Originally posted by NoName+Sep 9 2004, 09:28 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (NoName @ Sep 9 2004, 09:28 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-wfhan@Sep 9 2004, 08:48 AM

The functions are all the same for both :) [/b][/quote]
Hi NoName,

wat do u mean by the difference is only in the remote control? can u xplain further?

Thanks! :D

NoName

Originally posted by ccthian@Sep 10 2004, 04:02 PM

The functions are all the same for both :)

Hi NoName,

wat do u mean by the difference is only in the remote control? can u xplain further?

Thanks! :D
[/quote]
Hi ccthian,

Both the King Dragon and King Leopard have exactly the same functions. The only difference is in the remote controller design.

Please click the following link for more details.

Differences between King Dragon and King Leopard Remote Controllers

:) :)

NoName

Originally posted by InitialD@Sep 11 2004, 11:37 AM
Has anybody tried it? Is it reliable?
Hi InitialD,

We have many whom have tried it. Even TOM (webmaster) is a user of Radiostar alarm. We also have installed onto different make of cars like Proton, Nissan, Honda, Chevvy, Kia, BMW, Toyota, etc.

Bert

Nov 16, 2003
Muddy Delta
Just want to ask...

My car (VW Vento) comes with a builtin immbilizer wired to the ECU (Original specs)

Can I use the auto-start function or do I have to disable the immobilizer first?

Wira 1.5 A GLI
Hi sifus, i got a question, im not quite sure about my current exhaust mods cant trust those exhaust shops guys la, can anyone advise me on my current setup? Tried modifying few times till running out of ideas

Last time use to have two bullets but now replace with midbox some how feels better pick up! so now my setup is 4-2-1---Bullet----midbox------s-flow muffler