Racers United Tsunami Charity Drive Sepang Circuit

sooyeshun

Aug 2, 2004
Originally posted by boonyloh@Jan 17 2005, 16:24
i thought the lambo and the enzo belongs to a father and son? i think the father'sz name was Tan Jit Peng or something? anyway... a lambo and an enzo... drug dealers won't dare to buy one of those too, if not the income tax will come running to them!!~! :D
lol
not tan jit peng lar
its chin hit pyng

i dun care legal business he does or what lar...but he can own enzo....awesome man

anyone can tell tell me what job he does ar???? what is the G-1 company???never heard of it wan...

but i know where his house is....saw enzo inside be4....there's a period of time in the ferrari shop...now back his house alredy...
his cars can buy 100 times of his house larr...maybe thousands

Aetobatus

Jul 30, 2004
So I guess both the Skyline and Murcielago representing Kelantan? Haa! Kelantan license plate ownz joo all!

Nice car, good coverage! ;)

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
hey...how u ppl find out got such event one...i never heard any news one...usually where you all get the news??

Metaphor

Dec 16, 2004
under18carbon.deviantart.com
Originally posted by jaywat@Jan 18 2005, 13:28
hey...how u ppl find out got such event one...i never heard any news one...usually where you all get the news??
Here, and also newspapers. ;)

I got to know about these events most of the time from NST.

aibo210

Dec 9, 2004
hey..i just notice that the enzo steering is on the left side..does it means that enzo cant drive on our roads? and the number plates,where does it from?

sooyeshun

Aug 2, 2004
Originally posted by raven6116@Jan 18 2005, 16:46
who owned that lambo??
lambo murcielargo DH1 is JP Chin's wan...
stay in his house wan...hahhaa...with his big doggies
left handed can drive here larr......
my fren saw him on the road be4 leh...

spikey84

Jan 18, 2005
aikkss... how come the site never tell about this event before it happened one?

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
Coz none of u read the papers. It's simple as that.
I'm sure seeing MM1 in the papers is so obvious...

What JP Chin does?
Does Symphony rings a bell to the more mature ZTH ppl?

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
He is so rich...even if he drive on the road, those "dog" won't dare to kacau him.....

Car radio's turn off(press) and on(release) when brake

i have some problem nowadays during pressing break that time, my radio will shut off for about one second and switch on back again, all lights and headlamp will dim out and light back a while as well. i wonder what problem i've occur. probably what is going on, anyone can tell?

Will it helps if i install VS and Grounding cable? or something cut lose inside?i've never touch anything before. if my negative terminal of the battery...