that enzo belongs to who?

FTO

Originally posted by imxiaobai@Jan 17 2005, 14:33
This Event Damm Nice...Lucky i Got Go... :D
ya...luckily i decided to go last minute...somebody said its going to be jam like jln tun razak and stuff, that almost scare me off...pheww...actually not many ppl oso.
Enzo was great, but the Zonda impressed me more with its engine growls...and the Enzo din really wanna go fast on the track...wasted...

aibo210,
that Enzo belongs to JP Chin lo...the uncle with cap and purple color sleeve shirt...standing in front of the Zonda,talking to gwai lou.

GOKEN

Dec 4, 2003
Originally posted by maximus@Jan 17 2005, 14:58
jp chin??? you mean that g1 sympohy guy??? he drug dealer???
not only drug dealer can afford Ferrari Enzo one.....

FTO

Originally posted by maximus@Jan 17 2005, 14:58
jp chin??? you mean that g1 sympohy guy??? he drug dealer???
yalo..the G-1 Symphony founder ma...
u oso know he g-1 guy lo...why say he drug dealer ? succesful entrepreneur is richer than a drug dealer u know

gti88

its so funny when Malaysians see rich guys driving nice and fancy cars,
they will start to assume what the person does, Ah Long ar ? drug dealer ? Etc ..
then go around spreading rumours, i'm sure some of you realise this as well.

boonyloh

Nov 8, 2004
i thought the lambo and the enzo belongs to a father and son? i think the father'sz name was Tan Jit Peng or something? anyway... a lambo and an enzo... drug dealers won't dare to buy one of those too, if not the income tax will come running to them!!~! :D
lol

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
wow nice pics love it :)

thanks TOM...

TOM : you have bigger stickers cause i stick zth stickers at the back too small need one bigger for the front windscreen hehehe

XXX

Nov 19, 2003
JP Chin is into IT....created software for the Banking industry and later sold it off to a big boy for Millions in Cash.

Guys,

I like to start a thread on methods you have heard (or experienced, gulp!) how people car jack. The methods I know are:

1) Sticking a note on your rear window (when your car is parked), so when you exit your car to check, the car jackers get in and drive off your car

2) Like no. 1 but they stick cans on your exhaust, so when you drive off the parking spot, you hear noise behind you. You go down and check, and the car jackers move in.

3) They ram your car rear on the roads...