R35 brake pad

mrjason

Jul 21, 2012
Hey guy, any suggestion for my r35 brake pad ? Brembo the best? And the price pls. I not for track,just daily normal drive. Tq

mrjason

Jul 21, 2012
how much the price boss~~:proud:

---------- Post added at 08:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:50 PM ----------

the 4man said brembo brake pad tahan 500 。 is about RM1400++ tahan 800。 need about rm1700++ ...my pads pecah d need change new set..

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I have a complete set of used Brembo pads and also Performance Friction pads. Plenty of life left in both sets.

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Since u r a heavy footer(untill brake pad crack), go for the higher temp is the only way... note that the more temp it withstand the more it scream when cold... really scream...:banghead:

mrjason

Jul 21, 2012
Mine also crack only , but when I cornering got yi yi sound. I scare will hurt the disk brake so I want change lo.

Guys, To those whom had DIY their own vertical door but do not have good, strong or longer lift absorber to lift up the door, by all means...pm me, thanx.