R u some1 like me?

SUP YALL!!!

Nov 20, 2003
but its really expensive to keep up with scratches, it costs in hundeds even to fix a small scratch

SUP YALL!!!

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by S1997@Dec 2 2003, 11:07 AM
same here..until my sis took over my car :(...cause after she took over...bumper came out...here dent there dent...so no more hope lar...finally gave up... :(
yet strangely ppl like to brag "lady owner" while advertising cars for sale

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!+Dec 8 2003, 04:40 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SUP YALL!!! @ Dec 8 2003, 04:40 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-S1997@Dec 2 2003, 11:07 AM
same here..until my sis took over my car :(...cause after she took over...bumper came out...here dent there dent...so no more hope lar...finally gave up... :(
yet strangely ppl like to brag "lady owner" while advertising cars for sale [/b][/quote]
Good point.

Lady driver in another hand means. Lots of scratches in the bumper... Side door kemek before. Engine might run without engine oil before. spark plugs, oir filter, air filter never been changed since the day the car was driven out of the service center.

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!+Dec 8 2003, 04:40 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SUP YALL!!! @ Dec 8 2003, 04:40 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-S1997@Dec 2 2003, 11:07 AM
yet strangely ppl like to brag "lady owner" while advertising cars for sale [/b][/quote]
well... itz the lady owners that we need to be worried of coz they are the ones that dont know how to jaga kereta. :lol:

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
Originally posted by SUP YALL!!!@Dec 8 2003, 04:37 PM
but its really expensive to keep up with scratches, it costs in hundeds even to fix a small scratch
juz resprayed the door because of 2 lines of scratch. <_<

if ignore it everytime heart breaks and eye sore when washing tht part, so cant tahan...spend few hundred jor for the past record.But is worthwhile atleast for me :D

S_04

Originally posted by bryan90s@Dec 2 2003, 10:56 AM
well,

i knw is a waste of money but everytime when i had accident (all minor so far)..i will quickly go fix it back.and tht only apply to my car body.For me it is such an eye sore to see my car with even a single scratch or dent. i think visit paint shop more than a mech. :D

anyone here act like me? who is very particular about car body? i wax every month and wash every week with juz plain water.
same with me buddy ...i cant see my car dirty or jz a single scratch.......
even after rainning i will sent my car to car wash........

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
now here in kl everyday also rain....everyday also must spend rm8 to wash car...

pokai lorrr

Ketsueki

Dec 30, 2003
same as me lol

GSR blues = turbo and fueling probs..huhuhu :(

Guys..hi and thanx for droping by..i have a few problem and i'm new to Turbo and forced induction..so hopefully the sifu's out there can lend me a few tips and advice..

o.k..my last prob was done..but noe i have a new prob..which is that i'm ysung a TD05HL from a vr4 rs..the stock injector for that engine is 510cc..but currently i'm using only 390cc..so my prob is this,when i get into the boost rpm,everything is good till 5500rpm..but...