R.I.P BNR34's Passenger

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
iam taken aback by this news, please be careful everyone. there are opportunist out there taking advantage during festive seasons. al-fatihah..

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
Sad news..My condolences and Al-Fatihah for both of them..amin..Drive safe guys especially on holiday season..

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Phew, that's real scary! Surely they're doing very high speed to result in the car to split like that!
Just be careful driving on the street lah, there are other people there too. Want to drive really2 fast or race, please just do it on the track, not on the streets!

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Sad... Drive safe all...

HanJackaL

Dec 8, 2004
Anyone have any idea how did the accident happened ? Road looks dry to me...RIP to them.Sad to see another car enthusiast go =(

azlan96

Sep 21, 2011
Ampang
Sad.. The passenger of the car is my dad's friend. He picks my dad to/from the office when my dad's car was splashed with red paint (see my thread).

The driver of the car was speeding IINM , then they were avoiding something on the road.. Then crash..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
RIP and deepest condolences to both of them......

babi909

Jan 30, 2009
guys i was the 2nd person at the scene,this car tarik right infront of me,accident happened at jln kucing...i followed this car from zouk,takziah kpd driver dan passenger

s60ea

Dec 13, 2009
kedah
al-fatihah to zulkarnain and salam takziah to chong hwa meng sekeluarga...

Hello,

Planning to change my current battery to the 'RECHARGEABLE' type ..
Would like to know what is the advantage of changing to this type.

And what brand should I choose? price should be around RM 150 - 200 right .., pls point out some brands that are commonly choose by consumer. :rolleyes: