Dec 5, 2004
i think no diffrent.just taken out from my car intrested call me 012-3869942

KEVIN(8006)

Dec 5, 2004
item not sell yet .anyone intrested call me 012-3869942 cheers

Colourwolf

Mar 12, 2005
Kelvin ur wira headlamp wanna sell izzit?don't said putra ppl will misunderstood coz no diffrence,how bout ur crystal lamp wanna sell?i got SE headlamp original wanna buy by A&L coz SE original lamp did'nt made by Bosch?new 1 u know,or u want my Bosch costom SE headlamp wif signal,original headlamp wif HID is brighter then ur crystal headlamp.Think bout it

KEVIN(8006)

Dec 5, 2004
HI THERE ITEM NOT SELL YET.CALL FOR MORE DETAILS CHEERS

nuggyn

Feb 12, 2004
Originally posted by Hikaru@Apr 9 2005, 07:12
What's the different between the putra headlights and normal headlights? Got picture?
[snapback]881165[/snapback]​

putra headlights will add a few more horses onto your car. serious!!!

:P

KEVIN(8006)

Dec 5, 2004
BRO THE HEAD LAMP SAME WITH ORIGINAL WIRA LAR NOOB!!!!!! SERIOUS BUYER ONLY PLZZ

Dear all Sifu,

Good Day.
I have a problem here.
Im driving a kelisa, due to engine kong and i upgrade to 1.3cc engine. Puspakom & JPJ order me to changed drum brake to disk brake.

I have change the drum to disk brake, but the problem is there is not enough grip on it. Puspakom need the grip level at 60%. But my grip level only up to 27%

I have tried to ask quite a number of the workshop, actually they dun know how to do it

I have checked the kcar website, unfortunately we...