PS13/RPS13/S14/S15 owners

gti88

CarismaGT said:
Nick: hmmm whats make ur decide on S15 hehehe... neway u can join us in our Silvia & 180SX TT... which is held once each month.. will let u know date and time of the next one...

Dennis, PM me when there's a TT. Thanks man .. :regular_smile:

gti88

RERider said:
Nick- nice S15 u have for ur signature, is that urs? what rims are those?:_:

hey there Jo,

nah that 15 isn't mine. But it looks good huh ? lol.. :_:

leviathan

selangor
luckily this list i not in the late end :D:D

1. Nick - S15
2. Acura - 200sx
3. JUN - RPS13 180SX
4. isky - 180SX
5. CHIN - SIL80
6. leviathan - 180sx AUTO!!!

beelzebub

1. Nick - S15
2. Acura - 200sx
3. JUN - RPS13 180SX
4. isky - 180SX
5. CHIN - SIL80
7. beelzebub - 180sx

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
Congratulations NICK!!

wow gti88...you got yourself an S15 now??congrats....heard it is a great car to drive(not to mention owning it)...personally never drove it or even come close to such a nice-looking automobile!!

it was great meeting up with you again, though you would have not expected me to be in Cycle & Carriage. was just looking for any job vacancy there. so, how much did C & C charge you for the Merc SLR?i heard from the ppl in the office were saying your dad paid cash for everything?

anyways, good luck in both your S15 and SLR...hope to meet up with you again.cheers!

miata

Ah Pang said:
wow gti88...you got yourself an S15 now??congrats....heard it is a great car to drive(not to mention owning it)...personally never drove it or even come close to such a nice-looking automobile!!

it was great meeting up with you again, though you would have not expected me to be in Cycle & Carriage. was just looking for any job vacancy there. so, how much did C & C charge you for the Merc SLR?i heard from the ppl in the office were saying your dad paid cash for everything?

anyways, good luck in both your S15 and SLR...hope to meet up with you again.cheers!

WOW ! Congrats NICK ! Didnt know you bought these two cars , you must truly be a car lover !! i guess i ll never be able to own one of these beauties even a s15 !! congrats n drive safely !

I hope to purchase a 180sx soon to hopefully join this thread ! waiting for loan to be approved ! Hopefully can la , then you can be my friend rite?

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
:laugh: Nick kena kau kau :laugh: :laugh:
Regards;

taj_tatsuya

Apr 4, 2005
beelzebub said:
1. Nick - S15
2. Acura - 200sx
3. JUN - RPS13 180SX
4. isky - 180SX
5. CHIN - SIL80
7. beelzebub - 180sx
8.taj_tatsuya -s13

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
:argh: :argh: :argh: :shot: :shot: :shot: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Why KL covered parking ramp have to be so damn slanting at 60 degrees????? :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Regards;

gti88

*** ignores Ah Pang & Miata ***

*sighs* some friends i have..

gti88

JUN said:
:argh: :argh: :argh: :shot: :shot: :shot: :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Why KL covered parking ramp have to be so damn slanting at 60 degrees????? :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Regards;

the question should be, Why your car so low ? :_: :_:

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Putra....Skyline....KE70....Cefiro.....

Now S15...............

me so envy.................

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
Ah Pang said:

:laugh: :laugh:

Juz saw this posting. Ya have to agree with Ah Pang. You juz reminded me of something which I took earlier. Here's solid proof of Nick's "other" weekend ride :_: Enjoy~!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v57/bcozofyou/miSceLLaNeOus/NicksSLR04.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v57/bcozofyou/miSceLLaNeOus/NicksSLR03.jpg

When I grow older I want to be like Nick hahaha!!!

Regards;

Guy's,
Would like to find out roughly what is the estimation cost to built 2.2l 4g63 Evo3 engine? Given i already had the engine kosong on standby