PS Powersport tuning products

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
i dun mind to bought the microtech or haltech frm anyone change it after saw this
PS capalities compare to this stand alone,sumore motec oso can..cheap2 one

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
i dun mind to bought the microtech or haltech frm anyone change it after saw this
PS capalities compare to this stand alone,sumore motec oso can..cheap2 one
nyanyi la:rofl:

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
aiyah PS user they claim not nyanyi one la jo..
they said got ppl take out the motec and
install the PS product..so the motec if cheap2
can buy la..if same the market price then no need lor.:rofl:

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
Some PS POWERSPORT articles and information to share :) -

PS POWERSPORT NISSAN SKYLINE R32 1200HP
videos.streetfire.net/video/MrCFLo-with-his-1200hp-by_29231.htm

PS POWERSPORT NISSAN SILVIA S15 333HP
videos.streetfire.net/video/Malaysia-333hp-stock-s15_86705.htm

PS POWERSPORT RB26 stroked to 2.9 using stock ECU and PS-power Air Fuel Enhancer
http://videos.streetfire.net/video/A-RB26-stroked-to-29-ECU_33681.htm

PS POWERSPORT PROTON R3 Stage 1 Turbo
www.hypertunemag.com/rides/august2006/r3turbo.php

more to come, pls stay tune...

jinkl

May 22, 2004
Some PS POWERSPORT articles and information to share :) -

PS POWERSPORT NISSAN SKYLINE R32 1200HP
videos.streetfire.net/video/MrCFLo-with-his-1200hp-by_29231.htm

PS POWERSPORT NISSAN SILVIA S15 333HP
videos.streetfire.net/video/Malaysia-333hp-stock-s15_86705.htm

PS POWERSPORT PROTON R3 Stage 1 Turbo
www.hypertunemag.com/rides/august2006/r3turbo.php

more to come, pls stay tune...
wow 1200hp , bt hw fast did he run the 1/4 mile on SDB

since you are into PS, can you share more technical info about the gadget, wht function it has

if you dnt mind sharing ,wht did the 1200hp car run with , wow 1200hp thts much more than most of the current drag participants
PS Powersport Air Fuel Enhancer , and tht is it ? i mean in terms of engine management

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
pls xplain detail since im new bie.cant understand simple explaination.:hmmmm:

jinkl

May 22, 2004
pls xplain detail since im new bie.cant understand simple explaination.:hmmmm:
i am also newbie la bro
i told you that day during teh tarik rite , we do not know about PS Powersport, they must educate us la, hope they tell us la , dnt secret secret

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
i am also newbie la bro
i told you that day during teh tarik rite , we do not know about PS Powersport, they must educate us la, hope they tell us la , dnt secret secret
hehehehe,but compare to u im totally nothing is this motorsport scene bro,
blank dun even noe what is PS so if sifu ps can xplain bout this may be
can understand lor..power need to be secret ler..:biggrin:

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
i am also newbie la bro
Bro Jinkl, dun la say secret, sharing is caring ma izzit :)
Will do my best to gather as much info for u guys ya...as im also a PS POWERSPORT user only. :)

fuselage

May 18, 2005
shah alam
aiya.....

just got ps sub injection controller froma friend

going heree and there to search for the riview of this thing..

end up here in zth..

so...Mr TS...what's the result..

or...anyone dare to try this sub injection controller...i let u use mine

made only for turbocharge/supercharge engine..

and yah...my unit only for 4 cylinder

R_Rocket

Jul 4, 2009

since you are into PS, can you share more technical info about the gadget, wht function it has

if you dnt mind sharing ,wht did the 1200hp car run with , wow 1200hp thts much more than most of the current drag participants
PS Powersport Air Fuel Enhancer , and tht is it ? i mean in terms of engine management
Bai....This skyline i know bai...few years back in sepang...i dont remember what was the timing...but always pung pang miss fire here miss fire there...

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
skyline was formerly the fierce R32 number plate CAN 1.

and 1,200bhp has no proper records... it's only a "claim"...

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
skyline was formerly the fierce R32 number plate CAN 1.

and 1,200bhp has no proper records... it's only a "claim"...
yups also if they could scan the dyno chart and post it up here will help a lot to prove

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007

nvm nvm mr.ps, i can pay u money dyno at the GT auto they,and post the video see ur super man gtr 1200 hp dyno chart and A/F ratio,let we see your super car how many power,u r dare?:thrasher::bootyshake::toilet:

i got a kancil 660 with power window in front. the problem is the switch is located at the right of the cd player which are not convenience for me and the passenger to press it...
i tried to add another switch but fail, the fuse will be cut when i press any of the switch that connect together, so any electronic expert can tell me how i can add 1 more switch at the 2 front door ?