PS Powersport tuning products

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
finally people have spoken..
i used to tell even emanage is better than this ps thingie..
its the 80's techology...y go back to the 80s when we are in the 21st century already..
hey jinKL
the fella who ask u F** off what nick name? y not u post his PM out here la..
at least the rest of the world know that this is all just a supoorter scam..
trying hard for customers..
anyway results will prove..simple..
lets slowly wait and see if any ps sport product will champ the SDB...
slowly wait...
y r we waiting..
:rofl:

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
finally people have spoken..
i used to tell even emanage is better than this ps thingie..
its the 80's techology...y go back to the 80s when we are in the 21st century already..
hey jinKL
the fella who ask u F** off what nick name? y not u post his PM out here la..
at least the rest of the world know that this is all just a supoorter scam..
trying hard for customers..
anyway results will prove..simple..
lets slowly wait and see if any ps sport product will champ the SDB...
slowly wait...
y r we waiting..
:rofl:
this is i would love to c,if any one using this product and prove it
at sepang,i dun mind to learn bout the PS.But since standalone is way
better as fow now,so once u speak u btr prove it.rite boz jo.

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

so now is PS vs standalone vs piggyback...???? :smokin::smokin:

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
In my advice... P.S is a good piggyback...it wont complicated....can self tune...
from 80s until now...this piggyback also wont outdate!! that'mean is really not bad already....
But now is 21st century..all the car have ecu control ...and have a lot of all new piggyback to support ....for exp : emanage,aem, and even all best standalone !! NEW tehnology coming...
i had searching u.s guy and many country are already using same piggyback/standalone as us...
EMANAGE , AEM,Powerfc ,and more....
Emanage really famous...is not a joke :)
At the end...
If comparing between emanage and p.s...
Beta support Emanage !!
cheerrss!! :biggrin:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
see mr PS at sepang round 3..
:mad:

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
What else u can say... P.S to me is real good deal....
I dunno much bout technical stuff....all i know is my Rojak 1.8 Mivec 4 throttle going real smooth without mati engine....save fuel somemore...
compairing to all my ol management...P.S stuff give me ease of mind, thats all.

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
What else u can say... P.S to me is real good deal....
I dunno much bout technical stuff....all i know is my Rojak 1.8 Mivec 4 throttle going real smooth without mati engine....save fuel somemore...
compairing to all my ol management...P.S stuff give me ease of mind, thats all.
good that it works well for u..
maybe u should do a dyno run..and print out your airfuel ratio chart and then we can see how the tuning is like..

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
good that it works well for u..
maybe u should do a dyno run..and print out your airfuel ratio chart and then we can see how the tuning is like..
Thanks bro vteckiller for the advise :)
I guess i really need to do dyno run for my P.S mivec engine...
Will find one fine day to do it...

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
and if someone is ditching haltech or microtech or whatever tech it is to change to PS, i would be more than happy to take over to buy over in bulk in cheap price rather than ditching away under the bed collecting dust. i would appreciate it very much if someone could sell me cheap cheap those standalone when swaping to piggyback. please ya.. dont throw them in rubbish bin... pls help the poor like me..:adore::adore: if i win any races or broke any of my own record wid it im more than happy to treat you guys tea or beer....:itsme:

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
faster let we see your ps dyno a/f ratio please, i wanna see that ps got how many good:nurse:

Bump: faster let we see your ps dyno a/f ratio please, i wanna see that ps got how many good:nurse:

yesterday my GF car windows was smashed on the driver side. item lost is some coins,cd player,cds.
happened in sg chua area(behind Venus) according to resident there ,few car in the area received the same fate