Proton Satria Neo and Gen 2 made during 2004-2008 recalled

How many of the four problems have you experienced?

• I kena 1

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I kena 2 already

• I kena 3 :(

• I kena all 4!!!

• I am so lucky, my car is ok :)

• My car got other problems (please share what problems)

• Total voters

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
how many of you all have booked appointment at Proton already since the news announcement?

Routine tests identified irregularities with the clock spring such as
1. friction noise within the steering wheel,
2. activation of horn or car lights without warning,
3. audio control switch malfunction,
4. and in extreme cases, deployment of the driver side airbag.
full story HERE.

btw, has any one of you had the 4 listed problems before?

hope your cars are ok...

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Mizu....i think a lot of ppl will pick the last option ler...

Danz...that time not fashion to recall recall mah...nowadays baru fashionable to do recall.

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
LoL If recall my Perdana now i want $$$ only... dont change back to that stupid cost saving 1.6cc auto gearbox.

Hi all..

I've got problem with my car a/c. suddenly feel did not cold. And in this video this is what my compressor behavior. Is it normal? When I open throttle a bit, the compressor cut off.

air con compressor cut off - YouTube