Proton RC Car.

Starkiller

May 19, 2010
Hartamas
Just wondering if theres a Proton RC Car out there. lol, if anybody knows about it please do contact me, interested in getting one. So sick of seeing Lambo, Ferrari, Skyline RC Cars!

yes bro..i agree wid u...if proton is available, i think im the 2nd person to buy after u..
will definately go for perdana....
maybe the mould to produce the body shell could be expensive....

Starkiller

May 19, 2010
Hartamas
hahaha, first car i buy is Neo and GTi and play with my cousins and race. lol (Y), Great way to spend time at kampung. Mould mahal? takdelah, if they can make freaking Lamborghini RC i dont think making proton would be mahal :p. hahaha

they scared proton bodyshell x laku ma...
the closest ive seen is evo3 bodyshell.....

---------- Post added at 06:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------

u draw the rear lights like wira la...then
become wira convert evo3 haha...

Starkiller

May 19, 2010
Hartamas
hahahha! Great idea! :driver: . I think id be damn funny is GTi RC faster than Neo RC, i would laugh my ass off man, hahah.

patrickonghm

Oct 12, 2006
more to spoon i would say..quite suprised that it looks like a waja..i was wondering how it looks like while i was scrolling down..haha

Hi..all sifus
i would like to knw Fd2 1.8 i-vtec can fit all mounting same as k20a from dc5 or not?
and can i use back my dashboard without modifying my wiring?
thanks in advance xD