Proposing Hyundai Owner Gathering

Deep$hi+$

Aug 24, 2004
Drill, still can't figure out who the hell horn you this afternoon in LDP near Damansara?? Is me lah. Saw your car from distance, first horn, no responce, then ask your friend to "cucuk" you a bit. What a coincidence

drill

Damansara

HMS bro...any news on the flywheel and any other parts???

Welcome saolabi....err u r in korea now?? can order parts for me arrr??? hehehe

Deep$hi+$ bro...alamak....i only remember it was u when i reach home leh...all the way i blurr only.....hahahaha

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
deepshit and drill,
wah lau, got hyundai friendly honk oledi...

drill

Damansara
HMS said:
u sure the mitsubishi cannot go in r? Cos I check ur clutch set is using mitsubishi wor?

logically ..it is the same....even now im running a japan exedy clucth set for wira 1.6 soch engine in my car....but, as for the flywhell....even the size is the same as any 4g13 or 4g15....or even super touring, it cannot be use...as the flywheel all dont have that marking sensor....but as for my car...it has....so it cannot be use at all....do let me know if u do know other models that use the same thing(marking sensor)...thanx

BS bro...hahaha...he made me so blurr laa.....keep on thinking who the hell was it until i reach home....hehehehehe

drill

Damansara
HMS said:
is it the marking like Honda or daihatsu flywheel?
im not so sure bout that...cud u provide a sample pic?? coz i didnt have the chance to take the pic of my flywheel as it is now put back again inside my car....

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Hmmm....i dun have photo. U didn't take pics ar when u took it out? Cos my mechanic says those honda marking is no function one, just like the marking on the timing, use to adjust timing oni.

Wat actually the marking on ur car function as?

drill

Damansara
HMS said:
Hmmm....i dun have photo. U didn't take pics ar when u took it out? Cos my mechanic says those honda marking is no function one, just like the marking on the timing, use to adjust timing oni.

Wat actually the marking on ur car function as?

yup its the same....but also....function as a sensor...without that thing, the car wud not even run! well at least that is waht the mec says laa....i oso dunno for sure....later i'll try to check again with the mech laa....

drill

Damansara
weh hms bro...can u clarify me if this is racing or normal clutch kit eh..and iizit for turbo or na? part no:I2030-70848 & I2030-84522

Hi peeps,

i would like some reccomendations to a good shop that specialises in HID bulbs and potentially troubleshoot as well. Thank you in advance.

Dev