propeller shaft balancing - where?

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
propeller shaft balancing - where? ***EDIT = FOUND

Hi guys, I'm looking for propeller-shaft balancing services, can someone recommend?

I found this list but don't know they do or not, just emailed, waiting for reply.

edit - delete bad link useless link wrong link.

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
Update 14th April 2014 - It is done :)

Propeller Shaft Dynamically BALANCED

See the videos how they balance it at the bottom of my page.

Forgot to write in my web it goes up to 180 without vibrations :)

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
so the shop location only in Ipoh? is there any other location to do it?

BTW. You have a great website.:adore:

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
Wow, video files is soo big. Sifu, imho you better put that file on youtube and we all can stream it without have to download it first.
Yes, same question as above. When to ipoh for the balancing?

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
so the shop location only in Ipoh? is there any other location to do it?
BTW. You have a great website.:adore:
Yes, many around the country, typically known as "Engineering Workshop". Our relevance are "Engine BORE enlarging", apparently they do a lot propeller balancing for lorries.

Alamak, to find out after so long and such a silly way :), hahahahha. Aduh :bawling:

Thanks for praise!!!! Malaysia Boleh mah.

Wow, video files is soo big. Sifu, imho you better put that file on youtube and we all can stream it without have to download it first.
Yes, same question as above. When to ipoh for the balancing?
I went to Ipoh, wife's hometown visit, then ask a friend (Bryan BRclutch) and found it lor. My wife geram :mad: always fix :nurse: my car :rofl: not at home.

OK OK, tonight I upload to youtube, was hoping M$ frontpage have built in video player. Sorry sorry, should have known better actually :) hahahah, good thing you feedback, was wondering who would raise this up. Thanks. Appreciated.

I am pondering should shrink down or not, to 720p or 480p ??? Any preferences?

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
Yup. Youtube has a built in video editor. You can shrink, cut and edit uploaded videos.

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Any shop with balancing machine can do balancing of any kind of things.. usually they balance industrial (heavy) things like propeller, fan, etc..

i balance my engine at an industrial area in klang..

how about engine crank assembly balancing?

hitz

Kepong, KL
It's been ages since I tts with Acoustic last time...

Hai fellow ZTH,

Im using FN2r. Recently ive changed my air filter to simota air filter. Then the check engine appears. Ive dismantled the battery and hoping the ECU can adjust to the new air fuel ratio. At first it was ok. Then the check engine appears back. I havent tried changing to the OEM air filter yet.

My question is the ECU cant adjust to the new breath ? Do i have to use Hondata or equivalent?

Thanks,
Newby in I-vtec

---------- Post added at 04:40...