Project Sierra XR4i

Kitos

Can't think that much at this hour but great job on your list ..... you also listed my potential future ride.... another variant 4WD ;)

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Oh I forgot kancil turbo mira and wira/waja/perdanalutions also hahaha :biggrin:

Dec 19, 2004
Can't think that much at this hour but great job on your list ..... you also listed my potential future ride.... another variant 4WD ;)
Hi Kitos,

Some how i feel that i know you....your pictures taken from iPhone 3G LoL...
just purchased and jailbreak :P

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
btw, you know, i think you should paint ur car midnight purple, then find wire mesh-ish rims and then if u could, find a nissan r32 dashboard and put it in it, u can even claim ur car as a r32 fastback coupe! hahaha

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Oh god, nononono dont throw away the stock dashboard for an overused R32 dashboard, use back your ford's one :biggrin:

The midnight purple is a nice color too...

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
lol just cant stand a nissan engine with a ford body! haha, it would be forgiven if it was a mazda b6 or b8 engine, lol. but i guess its cos its an FR, then theres no choice, unless u mod the transmission of the 4wd mazda, haha

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haiyoo Kev, must learn to give and take in Malaysia lah haha, no spare parts for beauties like these :rofl:

If I had one of these in USA tho... Ford V8 man :evil:

So would you like it if he had a 13BT in it?

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
i think it would be awesome lol, rotary'ed sierra, haha, perhaps the first in the world, lol

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Yeah IF he had a rotary :biggrin:
But oh well, SR20's also sound cool... What was the ori engine anyway?

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
nice one buddy!
so you're planning to do a cossie or what? :biggrin:

i'm sure yur pc is loaded with sierra's pics at the moment.. but oh hell!

topic subscribed! :wavey:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
car in the 2nd pic looks way suitable for ur car, hehehe, thats the wire wheels i mean

zero1

Dec 1, 2005
hi kitos.. that was a very good car to own. I used to drive 1 before. It was RS500.
It is good if you can find cosworth engine.

Please let me know if someone want to sell the similar car like you.. really interested to buy..

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

Kitos

Hi Kitos,

Some how i feel that i know you....your pictures taken from iPhone 3G LoL...
just purchased and jailbreak :P
Yeah... u r right and do know me then :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:53 PM ----------

btw, you know, i think you should paint ur car midnight purple, then find wire mesh-ish rims and then if u could, find a nissan r32 dashboard and put it in it, u can even claim ur car as a r32 fastback coupe! hahaha
Kev, midnight purple arr....that's a colour that not every car can fit in :rolleyes: and if the r32 dashboard can fit in then i wouldn't mind to add it on but will need to check with my mechs first lor. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:59 PM ----------

Haiyoo Kev, must learn to give and take in Malaysia lah haha, no spare parts for beauties like these :rofl:

If I had one of these in USA tho... Ford V8 man :evil:

So would you like it if he had a 13BT in it?
WhiteWagon, u r in the same line of thought as mine... if the parts are plentiful and easy to obtain then i would mind to put in all parts from Ford... but thank god that Malaysia mechanics memang BOLEH in everything :biggrin: :wavey:

WANTED------> rear disc brake for n13!

i want it with exel.
please contact me if u found it...