Project Kancil Moderno with EJ1000 TD04L

FzL2sHybrid

Oct 16, 2018
Unused EJ Auto Gearbox with shaft, Absorbers and coils, Brakes and driveshaft. I planned to sold this things. Anyone interested give me a message at 0197206878. Plug and plug for Kelisa.

Brakes i will using double layer L5 front and Rear as well. Drive shaft will use Kancil 850cc. I ordered a Trinity Racing cluth 4 puck from local aftermarket shop at JB. For pedals clutch rails will using Kelisa. For absorbers and springs i'm still not consider yet. Any suggestion?

FzL2sHybrid

Oct 16, 2018
I bought myself this paints for my engine bay and Engine parts. For cylinder belows will be paint Silver as it will easy to spot any leakage or crack. For Cylinder Head will be Red and same goes with the intake.

FzL2sHybrid

Oct 16, 2018
Manage to order this from Penang. I asked them to make it shorten to reduce Turbo Lag and to avoid cutting my bumper when install turbo. It will be powder coated ( industrial grade ) to avoid crack and rust at welding area. Flange for TD04 will be put together with this banana. And flange for wastegate as well. They told me to give them for a week to finish it up and post to Johor. So probably by next week will receive the custom banana/manifold.

FzL2sHybrid

Oct 16, 2018
I order a brand new Profec B boost controller from N1 racing yesterday together with E Manage Blue. Both made from Trust Greddy Japan. Will receive it for two days time. Hope so.:adore:

Bro, when you upload a photo click on the option there to show the pic as full rather than thumbnail

FzL2sHybrid

Oct 16, 2018
IMG-20181022-WA0009.jpg
IMG-20181022-WA0010.jpg
IMG-20181022-WA0011.jpg
As this morning, received my package of :
1. Nissan March Piston 72mm
2. Map Sensor Move L9
3. 3 Fuel Injectors from Toyota Supra 1JZ 355cc

Reactions: ^pomen_GTR^

FzL2sHybrid

Oct 16, 2018
Need to order custom fuel rails to apply those injectors. Found 1 shop at Taman U, JB.

Will update again on the progress.

Hello ,

Would appreciate if I could get some recommendations for a good shop that does good paint job around Klang Valley.

Please share

Thanks.