Price of Malaysian fuel up by RM0.05 cents: RON95-RM1.85 RON97-RM2.10 VPR-RM2.48

devious17

Kay Ell
My nasi lemak is going to be dearer by 20 sen tomorrow.

bera

Oct 27, 2007
all i can say is "!@#$$%%%@!@#*%$@!#$%***((*&^%"

damn all those politician and policy makers :stupid:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
besides that, after the "helang" met the ditch....all the summons must settle before renewing road tax...no discount some more....many suffering now.
sigh!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
we lived with rm2.70 temporarily before....for now, i dont see why 5 sen is a big thing...i mean yea, we had alot of funny increment(S) but still...once its up 2.70 again, i'd give it a fortnight of complaining and evryone adapted to living with it..again, and again.....and again....i think its just me....my friend updated me just now...."faster pump full before midnite! petrol increase.." and i said, nvm laa...no need to be so kiasu....save how much for this once only? rm10 max? eventually when tank empty i still have to pump, so no hurry la...like someone said its inevitable

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
today say petrol goes up the few other this goes up too...

As alot of us see the subsidies is by G, but how clear is the picture is? i came a cross a uncle say our petrol subsidies is actually subsidies by ourself why very year we pay tax for this and that... where is the tax $$$ goes? no body really know, so every litter of fuel we buy the subsidies is by our own money....

another example is every year petronas pay alot of billions is $$$ to G so where is all the $$$ goes? this is just petronas what about other company how much tax they pay? some time really dont understand why our country will go bankrupt.

As alot of us do study economy, we a country got so many natural resource if we compare to other country we are alot better ....why we are getting poorer year after year.

is our G financial planning dint go well? or what ....

Mrnazmi

Jan 17, 2005
Drag City
try to reduce subsidy they said, same speech every time petrol price increase..:bawling:
then other price will also increase..waaaaa...:bawling:

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
damn..dunno what the G is planning over right now...

khencana

Jul 31, 2008
latest : petrol increase 5 cent, sugar increase 20 cent... suck... rich>richer... poor>poorer.... damn la politikus!

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
so the next election we make sure we able to do some .... where is Suara Rakyat why no respond???
do business alway practice win win situation but public and G always lose win situation ...

later the poor will be even more poorer .....

khencana

Jul 31, 2008
i tot, maybe some highest politikus wanna use the 25sen (20 sugar, 5 petrol) to buy shawl for their wife maybe.... what a nice "pemimpin negara islam"... tq all!

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
average cars is around 40 liters, so maximum we save only RM 0.05 x 40 = RM 2.00 plus to RM 3.00
if purposely go out to refuel, it is not worth. Plus we have to Q somemore, fuel is still burning.

This is the descendant of the Skyline GT-R, one of the most mystical Japanese cars. Hondas and Toyotas can't come close to the excitement that emanates from this beauty.

Enough with all this admiration. The GT-R is no longer classified as a sports car in the Skyline family, but is in a class of its own. The Nissan GT-R is becoming one of the...