Price for Proton Iswara Aeroback Repaint

Car Shops and Services

Price for Proton Iswara Aeroback Repaint

Jan 25, 2010
HI Guys,

I am new here... recently i just got my car bang. After went to margart workshop i decided to repaint my car(Whole body). I stay in cheras... what is the cheapest price i can get ? My original color is dark grey metalic.. If repaint to black metalic or repaint back to dark grey is how much? Any suggestion?

**If my thread is post in the wrong section... pleas move it to the correct section. thank you admin. :)

I would really appreciate if anyone can give me some help here..

Million Thanks:biggrin:

shahzad86

shahzad86

Feb 2, 2008
hey bro, i just recently painted my car at pandan perdana, cystral red paint was RM1850 (inside out) if mettalic would be cheaper.

Why dun u call this guy, james - 0123877701.

hope this helps :)

good day…

I would like to ask your opinion regarding suspensions. There are lots have discuss about spring and such on but one thing that I have in mind.

Here is my scenario,

Firstly,
absorber with aftermarket springs is kinda different cuz the absorber length would be different. And gradually the absorber will overwork and in the long run it be spoilt.. Is that true?

Secondly,
if I change the absorber and cut my original spring, at the right height ride would it be...