Price for Proton Iswara Aeroback Repaint

Car Shops and Services

Price for Proton Iswara Aeroback Repaint

Jan 25, 2010
HI Guys,

I am new here... recently i just got my car bang. After went to margart workshop i decided to repaint my car(Whole body). I stay in cheras... what is the cheapest price i can get ? My original color is dark grey metalic.. If repaint to black metalic or repaint back to dark grey is how much? Any suggestion?

**If my thread is post in the wrong section... pleas move it to the correct section. thank you admin. :)

I would really appreciate if anyone can give me some help here..

Million Thanks:biggrin:

shahzad86

shahzad86

Feb 2, 2008
hey bro, i just recently painted my car at pandan perdana, cystral red paint was RM1850 (inside out) if mettalic would be cheaper.

Why dun u call this guy, james - 0123877701.

hope this helps :)

Hi there, I hope someone can help me. I am looking for a 2nd-hand Mercedes Vito L.1977 parts.
ECU 020 545 67 32, Siemens 5WK9 138.
I have been trying for the last 2 months to get it locally but to date I have been unable to get a response fron anyone.