`price for gtr32

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
why so expensive??:hmmmm: topup some more can get bnr34 rite?:hmmmm::hmmmm:

because it's rare and a legend bro.. try looking for another bnr32 for sale.. only once in a blue moon u can see it for sale and for sure ain't cheap for an old car..

:driver:

anybody interested to buy mine? 150k please.. :rofl:

SUJAAR AR RACING

Mar 23, 2009
gtr price never drop... gtr 32 still in range rm 100k gtr33 rm 140k... gtr 34... rm 170k.. depends on seller and condition...

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
looks like the price for BNR32 has gone up again since the demand is so high and 90k is too cheap for them :listen:

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
eh jk dun up ur price ya...stick with our nego last time ya..haha...its ok i pass this 90k since i already have my future precious super clean jk's whitie mighty bnr32...

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006
Most people talk about coughing out 90k for BNR32 as cheap BUT when really presented with the opportunity, only 2% of the guys are able to do it.

Mostly talk cock, sing song.

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
eh jk dun up ur price ya...stick with our nego last time ya..haha...its ok i pass this 90k since i already have my future precious super clean jk's whitie mighty bnr32...
If u get JK's BNR32 it would be superb man! The youngest and cleanest BNR32 by far in Bolehland! :top:

Most people talk about coughing out 90k for BNR32 as cheap BUT when really presented with the opportunity, only 2% of the guys are able to do it.

Too true!!! :biggrin:

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay

this i want to say at the first place..refer to my posting earlier hehe..then ask for loan la etc..haha

---------- Post added at 08:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:51 AM ----------

OHLIGINAL BNR32 GTR wor?RM90K sure alot ppl want lar...cash pun cash lar...not really a problem..hehehehehee
sure or not..last time got offer at rm 80k pun no one bother to buy.refer to earlier thread...even temujin offers 100k pun np serious buyer...now he wants 150k haha..anyone?origina r32 with nismo spec summore

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004

The ones that want one can't afford it, the ones who can afford it don't want to own one.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
feezdya,
IF i was still in d market looking 4 a BNR32,yeah,i wud say RM90K cold hard cash is really not a problem....coz it's an ORIGINAL GTR...n i value dat!b4 i bought my current toy car,i was eyeing a R32..fella sed GTR....open RM100K...sekali korek2 more infor,it's a GTS...student AP sum more..of coz tak jadi lar....but dis was like 5 yrs back...but now kenot lar..i just bought anoda car like 1 week ago..RM9XK cash oso..heheheehehehe

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
feezdya,
IF i was still in d market looking 4 a BNR32,yeah,i wud say RM90K cold hard cash is really not a problem....coz it's an ORIGINAL GTR...n i value dat!b4 i bought my current toy car,i was eyeing a R32..fella sed GTR....open RM100K...sekali korek2 more infor,it's a GTS...student AP sum more..of coz tak jadi lar....but dis was like 5 yrs back...but now kenot lar..i just bought anoda car like 1 week ago..RM9XK cash oso..heheheehehehe
huh buy another toy again..aiyooo...bazir la weh..so next rca track day join or not? gts 100k..hmmm..wah if i like u all, all damm rich one sure ill buy car like u..for now i just can see la je la..nak own proton pun tak mampu..haiihhh...

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
feez its not for sale la.. recondition is on the way woohoo! when when TT? been ages man..

btw feez its not like u cant buy la.. just exchange with ur tomato should be find :proud:

Me and my friend were chatting recently and he suddenly brought up the topic lift hood.
I remember some guys who lifted their hood slightly higher at the part near the front wind shield told me that it is a method to let the hot air in the engine bay escape.

But according to my friend, by lifting the hood up, when you are traveling at higher speed, the air traveling above the bonnet is faster than the air traveling inside the engine bay therefore it generates lift which reduces the...