PowerZone LSD

aarion

Dec 24, 2003
Dear All,

Do anyone know anything about this powerzone LSD? Please give me some feedback on this item, reliability? Thank you.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
u can find the reviews on the net
search for Phantom Grip
thats wht they r using

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
try PM ninja_iga... last time his autoX kancil got use powerzone LSD as well...

as from he commented, powerzone is worth for the money u pay...

aarion

Dec 24, 2003
what's the different between this LSD and the other brands KAAZ, Cusco or ever original LSD that comes with the Gearbox

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
thanks for the info jin.for that kind of price,i find it reasonable.i don't mind
if it perform 30-40% lesser then kaaz cos the price is 6 time cheaper then kaaz.

Hi my fd2 civic keeps steering to the left. Its harder to turn right than left. I brought it to many diff mechanics. According to one it's the arm. Another says it's the knuckle. When I brought it to Honda they say it's steering gear and it cost 6k to repair. What should i do? Thanks for any opinions. =)