Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
kancil -> elise = kancillise

wakakaka
whats the point doing that... lol cheaper then buying real wan??? why dun mod become Aston Martin DBS...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Eventhough it is a sticker , it makes alot of difference..:sleep:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
maybe he send his gen2 to nismo to tune radio fm...so got this sticker ler?:hmmmm:.....:thefinger:

Mar 21, 2008
look at the exhaust...it could blow a puppy away anytime :adore:
HOLY COWS !

Silverados are god like, it can outrun almost typical JDM cars on a drag race, a really really quick pick up truck one could buy in USA :adore:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
the pearl purple myvi look like ribena berry....nice

feel like drinking ribena now....hot day!

ken yeang

new bonnet spoiler?!

I bet it will provide at least 1200kg of downforce during Genting's "Race to the Sky":adore::adore:

Bump: new bonnet spoiler?!

I bet it will provide at least 1200kg of downforce during Genting's "Race to the Sky":adore::adore:

my curent engine is local proton 4g63...
if i wan to transplant to JDM 4g63 engine...izzt the alternator , throtle body , air cond pump and etc etc stuff around the engine no need change?
so if go for JDM version also no ned change the throtle body?
bcoz juz buy the engine more cheaper...and the throtle body i aledi change all in begining of tis year....if i transplant have to throw away all stuff...so sayangnya~

1)so if i go for JDM version...also same iztt?

2) how about if i got...