Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Time to revive this thread with the infamous GT Wings gang.

I guess most of us have seen cars with massive or humongous GT Wings. Most of them have Johor Number plates.
Here is one of them that I found in other forum. :biggrin:

Maybe trying to fly to Singapore to save time and cost without passing through kastams? :rofl: Just kidding.

it would be nice if he lose the underwear hanger hehe
Agree, the widebody look is good. But the panties hanger is the one that ruined the whole look.
Is like a waste to spend so much on the body and have one panties hanger to ruin the whole thing.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
That Vios bodykit looked quite good. But that added spoiler made it look like some sort of time attack car. :banghead:

ha! ha! like one of my friend's car with dark tint, I think he paid more then the tint already.....:banghead:
I guess maybe johor not so strict, my gf's sister's husband, tint very dark. at least 80%. Can't really see how the people look like inside the car yet the car is black.

Another one of my relative kena also but just pay RM50 cuz her car is a MPV, rear have to dark enough to cover the boot area.

I guess maybe johor not so strict, my gf's sister's husband, tint very dark. at least 80%. Can't really see how the people look like inside the car yet the car is black.

Another one of my relative kena also but just pay RM50 cuz her car is a MPV, rear have to dark enough to cover the boot area.
Depends on their operations. Unlucky always kena. One time RM50, 10 times worth the tint price already....:banghead:

ken yeang

Simply add GT spoiler......instantly add 50hp liow.
Add fake diffuser, another 50hp....
Add shark fin, another 50hp....

Sunway car tuners can close shop lor....:biggrin:

Simply add GT spoiler......instantly add 50hp liow.
Add fake diffuser, another 50hp....
Add shark fin, another 50hp....

Sunway car tuners can close shop lor....:biggrin:
They won't close shop, they start to sell GT spoiler, fake diffuser and so on.....hahahhaaha:biggrin::biggrin:

ken yeang

Dont forget oso these mods. Each would add 10 horsepower

1. fake brembo caliper cover
2. big-ass exhaust tailpipe (so big that a cat can crawl inside)
3. TRD stickers, or other equivalent
4. interfooler
5. Samco (fake) hoses set
6. UFO blinking/strobe light setup (located under car, inside wheel well, door handles, underseat, etc)

heheheheh

I wonder how much weight the Vios puts on with all those mumbo jumbo stuff....

karem

Not Seniorita
Jun 8, 2005
putralalala.blogspot.com

I guess most of us have seen cars with massive or humongous GT Wings. Most of them have Johor Number plates.

Maybe trying to fly to Singapore to save time and cost without passing through kastams? :rofl: Just kidding.

At a glance I thought it was a Camry!

nakar

Feb 10, 2011
Kota Bahru

WHAT THE HOLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:sleep::sleep::sleep:

Please teach me how to modify all types of car including :
a)engine
b)suspension
c)tyres
d)aerodynamics

Please also tell me where to get those part with reasonable price...
Thank you..