Porsche track day

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
Originally posted by Jebu@Sep 13 2004, 21:27

The porsche guys were very nice people... I halfly expected them to not be so friendly.. but proven otherwise! Very Cool B) B)
of course they are nice, u r drooling at their machines man. :D

try getting yourself inducted to their club or at least try to join in their trips with your non-porsche car. :lol: :lol:

I was invited to join their outings but they realise my car wasn't a 'porsche' they decline. <_<

Jebu

haha I won't even go IF they invite me for their trips ler
malu la sikit bro hehehe
:P :P
(j/k)

but all of their cars are stock ler dun think any were modified...

anyway just read that the Carrera GT just posted 7:32:60 in Nurburgring..
I think its a new lap record...
:blink:

gobiz

May 16, 2004
GT2!!!! Maaaaak, nak satu :P :P
Carrera GT mahai sangat :lol:

996 GT2 gonna be my next car, gimme 5-6 years, maybe up to 10, but goddamnit, I'm gonna get one hehehe

P/s gonna drive old kancil while I get my act together

3G's

Jun 16, 2004
GoD!!!...Wwwwwhen???!?!....When I can have one??!?!?

Pleeease???!?!

Jebu

Originally posted by gobiz@Oct 15 2004, 14:27

996 GT2 gonna be my next car, gimme 5-6 years, maybe up to 10, but goddamnit, I'm gonna get one hehehe

:lol: :lol:
5-10 years... hmmm
maybe in 15yrs I'll join you la haha

gobiz

May 16, 2004
hehehe, I'm leaving for UK next year for 4 years at least. I'll save up pounds sterling over there with part time jobs while my salary continuing in Malaysia. Hehehe, hope to bring back a 996 GT2 on my wife's AP.

prozac

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by Jebu+Oct 15 2004, 17:42 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Jebu @ Oct 15 2004, 17:42 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-gobiz@Oct 15 2004, 14:27

:lol: :lol:
5-10 years... hmmm
maybe in 15yrs I'll join you la haha [/b][/quote]
My grandchildren will join ya! :P

F1 FANS SEND CLEAR MESSAGE IN SUPPORT OF MALAYSIAN GRAND PRIX

With a record attendance of 157, 219 spectators at the just-concluded 2007 Petronas Malaysian Grand Prix, Formula 1 fans in Malaysia and its neighbouring countries sent a clear message to the world that they want the race to stay.

“I would like to thank all the fans for their support. It was a fantastic race; but more importantly, there was a fantastic crowd at Sepang. The message is clear from the fans that the race must...