Porsche 718 GT4 & Spyder in Malaysia now / Manual + 420ps Flat 6

halteche6k

Aug 3, 2005
Originally posted by EK9@Nov 15 2003, 09:29 PM
eheh.....haltech tension...all his postings all gone from the last forum.... :D :D
Its OKIE, no prob... no tension tension wan !!!!

Well, starting work tomoroow aledi...so no time to challenge u guys here POSTING kau kau aledi.....
so now i kasi chance la.....

kekeke... u guys go ahead , take over my place !!

:)

yanstudio

www.yanstudio.net
Hi guys... damn have to start again all gone... what happen ar?.. we too support ZTH already issit?... hope dun happen again lar.. pray hard...

Originally posted by S_04@Nov 15 2003, 08:43 PM
hey buddy thanks alot man...thanks for ur help...hehehehe...

EK9
maybe they not yet sign in....
so4,
no problem mate! that's the least i can do for u. btw some ass hole just remove your post i put in autoworld!!! DAMN him/her!!

cheers!

EK9

Originally posted by integramania@Nov 17 2003, 06:36 PM
hard to say ler...eh you guys when u use qoute does it work? i keep getting the flooding message....like got some bugs still ler this version
i think thats because you try to reply too fast.....
wait a bit lah before the next reply....60 seconds...

ETERNA-TT

Erm...should i say Elo guys instead? Hahaha...all of us thought ZTH is no longer there and rumours saying that it got BANNED! Oh well...guess everyone's wrong.

MugenR

;) Add me in, I'm a big honda fan here. :lol:

MugenR

Oh! Almost forgot. EK-9 my sifu. :wub: haha..
Have fun.

This is a year 2007 Honda City, with more than 8 years of abuse from mother nature and the intense pollutions from Kuala Lumpur, it was sent for a repaint a few months ago. Custom painted to a black and white theme, the roof, grill and some trim where black while the rest of the car is a pearl white. After a few months of paint curing, we...