Porsche 718 GT4 & Spyder in Malaysia now / Manual + 420ps Flat 6

S_04

4.2 secs / 420ps / 420nm / 8,000rpm 4L Flat 6 NA / 6 speed manual / adaptive damping 301kmh / 1,420kg + / 718 Cayman GT4 RM999K / 718 Spyder RM970K

Porsche’s pinnacle mid-engined coupe and roadster lands in Malaysia via Sime Darby Auto Performance. The power pair pushes well over 400hp each, with both the 718 Cayman GT4 and 718 Spyder being propelled by new, pure NA, 4.0L flat 6, matched with a 6 speed manual transmission taken from the previous GT4 and a dual mass flywheel from the GT3.

The 718 Cayman GT4 and 718 Spyder are essentially the same car, just differentiated by mood. One’s flamboyant and the other’s a fighter.

Their new 4L NA flat six is not borrowed from the GT3 as some might think. This engine is based on the current 992-gen 9A2EVO 3L flat six minus the twin turbos, and then hollowed out further to 3,995cc...
Continue reading...

Last edited by a moderator:

S_04

1.guys now i got EK4 rear windscreen with wiper
selling for RM950.00

2.TypeR Red Recaro 1 pair
RM2200.00

call me if u guys 1,me no more money need to sell it fast,

coz i involve in a accident man....damn tiu hah.......

so4,
r u alright? what actually happened? i wasn't able to log in for the past few days hence didn't know what's happening. i'll try to spread the news for u, alright? (not your accident but the things u want to sell) do take care mate!

cheers!

S_04

hey.....thanks 4 ur concern man....
im alrite,but my babe ....jz gone 1 headlight and bumper that its...so now wait 4 raya to come then sent my babe to do paint job...jz a minor accident don woli ok .....ehheheheee...the Kancil in front of me brake suddenly then i rammed into it hahahahaha.....
fren now in Ipoh or KL????
how r u???wat r u doin recently?????got wat new mod. at ur babe????

s 04, i'm fine. am in ipoh right now coz a lot of work. reg the stuff u want to sell, i've already put it up in Hcoc site & also 0 to 100 classified. i will try to put it up in autoworld too! thank god u r fine! u better drive slowwwww mate! take care!

cheers!

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

hahahhahahahahaha...the post starts from 0 again!!!!!

EK9

what happen to the rest?
haltech,xenix,EK-9?

where are all of our tailous?

S_04

hey buddy thanks alot man...thanks for ur help...hehehehe...

EK9
maybe they not yet sign in....

EK9

eheh.....haltech tension...all his postings all gone from the last forum.... :D :D

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

waahhahahahahaha post just gone like that...have to start all over again....i wonder hows their motivation

EK9

lolz....dats why they all tension....dun wanna join yet....scared change again.....eheh

EvoKing

Originally posted by EK9@Nov 16 2003, 01:37 AM
lolz....dats why they all tension....dun wanna join yet....scared change again.....eheh
maybe that why.....
^_^

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

:D :D :D :D :D ....who will become the next post maniac?

halteche6k

Aug 3, 2005
Originally posted by EK9@Nov 15 2003, 05:53 PM
what happen to the rest?
haltech,xenix,EK-9?

where are all of our tailous?
Hey hey hey,

everybodddyyy.....

i was wondering how come no more ZTH portal !!???

so , saja saja i tembak ZTH.com.....then aik , i came to this site .....

actually i tot ZTH sudah takdak !!!

good good good....

anyway...

IM BACK GUYS....!!!

:D

Ai......im juz bc to my hometown..seeing my evo3 lying at the carpark with Dust..so kesian......

so i go n start........but i feels like no power la compare to las time...turbo still working la....but jus like no torque la....d car cannot pull.....cannot stick to the seats.....i dun hv boost meter..so dunno boost level..

so anyone know how to gv more torque????? boost up again???so any other things?