Exterior and Body

pls read..take caution (s a reminder)

xover

May 17, 2005
Hello frens & fellow ZTHians..s we know there are cases of cheatings ............. ctc’d a “seller” here who has been supplying lots of car accessories & replacement parts for quite some time..i needed to purchase a timing belt set for my car so hence we met & a deal was made..i found him very nice to talk to but soon found out dat all this “nice” very3 deceiving..soon I found dat one of d bearings is of d wrong size (NOTE: NOT faulty) so I called him for a replacement (NOTE: NOT money back) s it was still very much under warranty..well, he said he had to ctc his supplier regarding this & dat he wld call me back...........

im also kena... ramai rupanya yg dah kena... :mad:

xwaja

Jun 12, 2007
I experience the same problem like feezdya. I bought some stuff from him and i encounter defect on it. So i ask him can change or not and he said he will check it out and call me back. Wait n wait n wait n wait no call from him until today. He also refuse to answer my call. Just a simple answer CAN or CANNOT also he got no guts to answer.

Yup his id in this forum is "airline".

To all the forumers please do not purchase anything from him else you will regret.

twopiecerims

May 9, 2005
somewhere
phew...just planning buying timing belt kit from this "seller"..thanks all.
"seller"..please being responsible...
"moderator"..please take note on this problem..do somethin for the sake of forumers here.
regards..

fazidk

well if u check out dis "assbitch" thread he already came out wiz n excuse to cover his sorry ass (like i didnt figure he wld..)...now he is saying there is a prob wiz d vr4 bearing (dats mine...but sure hell didnt mention dat fact when he was selling it to me!!)..now he saying it in his thread..

wat n ass bitch...n u know wat?? if dat was so true then y d hell til now he still has NOT ctc'd me to rectify dis so-called problem???

anyone??

sugardude

Aug 18, 2004
Beware of this guy!
Claim he is in sabah and brunei...
Lost 600 buck for SAFC

Name: LIM HONG WEI aka Kenny Lim aka Jason aka Jakson
E-Mail: [email protected]
Public A/C No: 4-8441152-31
I/C No: 850715-13-5867
Mobile: 0168517643 / 0146921743

I will launch a police report hope this guy will get what he deserved...
I urged any one who had being cheated to do the same!

fazidk

bro..sorry to hear bout ur predicament...seems like u "loss" more then some..anyway good luck in ur police report..hope all these F**KERS get wat they deserve!!!

p.s. AND U KNOW WHO U ARE RITE "SELLER" A*****E!!!!!

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
bring this up..

fquantum

Dec 3, 2007
huhu...
me also kena kot...
buy brake pad from him...
makan my rotor disc. kaw kaw...
no wonder la selling cheap....

wfg

Dec 31, 2003
got bad experience wit him..me also kena..buy timing belt (4G91) from him but one of the bearing wrong size..try to call him 100x but didnt answer...wtf..knnbcb....

fazidk

sorry to hear dat guys..ididnt realise he has cheated a lot of members..FUCKING SHIT

amateur.p

Feb 9, 2006
I think his thread is removed already as I can't seem to find it. Good for everyone. But I'm sure he will come back soon with a new nick. Just have to beware lor!

fazidk

nope...he IS back...i saw few of his threads (new)

Volkswagen Passenger Cars Malaysia VPCM has announced a price reduction on their new cars in light of the sales tax exemption which will take place from:

15th June till 31st December 2020

View attachment 578001

Locally assembled VWs:
  • Polo, Vento, Tiguan and Passat
Fully Imported VWs:
  • Golf, Golf R-Line, Golf GTI, Golf R
Sales tax exemption savings example:
  • RM3,881 – Tiguan
  • RM6,133 – Passat
  • RM4,884 – Golf R-Line
Below...