pls read..take caution (a reminder)

fazidk

any fellow frens n members who have fallen victim to dis asshole or simply hate d way he does business...more then welcome to join in...d more d merrier

QuickRide

Aug 31, 2007
btw, heyy fuckface AIRLINE...if ur reading dis..guess wat..ur cheating days are coming to n end...next step is to meet u n beat d living crap out of u..BITCH!!

u found information on him already bro?

Jack_Hon

Jun 24, 2007
My friend in ZTh had also been cheated by keong.......something like dun know what keong name..........cost lost rm 500 plus..........SO baware of this keong people.......

Thx......

Looking for something Just PM me.......series seller here......Promise is promise

Jack_Hon

Jun 24, 2007
Exspecially here, a piston seller in kedah,

i dun want mention who, but u know your self.....ask more like dislike......if no info how buyer buy your things............a problem to u..........

and i sms 10 u never sms back me,,,call u also no answer.....so lucky i din bank in money for U ............If now i been cheated by U...........
and lost rm 550........550 not a small amount also

dj_gti

Feb 19, 2006
errrr mr.jack
yr sirious is spelled wrongly....
it's serious.....

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
sorry to hear that..this seller are no fair with costumer .. coz costumer is always rights..what so hard if change them item and giv the truth item to you..onedays he will "kantoi" then he knows..memang tak baguih betul .. mencari rezeki di jalan yang salah dan ingin mencari rezeki dgn cara yang mudah sama seperti mencuri ... tak guna betul

fazidk

hey airline!!! gone off top different "web" to do ur lying & cheating business ke?? YOU BITCH!!!

fazidk

yeah bro quickride..i do BUT its not just worth it la..i mean there's nothing more i wanna do then beat d living hell out of him but i wont waste my time going around looking for him...if i meet him coincidently then it b different...

u found information on him already bro?

It’s not often that Bukit Bintang can be brought to a standstill but that was precisely what happened on Sunday as the race-ready ABT R8 LMS did its best impression of a smoke screen on the streets of Bukit Bintang with former Malaysian Formula One driver Alex Yoong taking to the wheel.

The display was courtesy of Federal Auto Holdings, the exclusive local distributor of ABT Sportsline, a renowned Audi...