Pls Notice A Grey Colour Perodua Keliasa with No. Plate KBU1570!!!

Vince-MSR

Feb 14, 2006
modifieddatsun.blogspot.com
Thx.... this car was found but the victim remaining unknown... photo updated!!!

Pls Notice A Grey Colour Perodua Keliasa with No. Plate KBU1570!!!
A little gal has been kidnapped by this car las nite at North Kedah!!
Pls immediately contact me at 0174836933 if found...

Thanks!!!

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
noted.hopefully her family members lodged a police report.

btw,any pic of the girl?

Vince-MSR

Feb 14, 2006
thanks...
sorry... i dun have... i jz got this information from voluntary fireteams teammate thru de PTT network....
shuld be around kedah here...
hope member of ZTH at kedah will keep an eyes...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
hi vince,any news on the girl?seems like our media did not covered this story,or i just missed it?

Vince-MSR

Feb 14, 2006
Update!!!

This car las seen today around 6pm at Sg Petani, Kedah...

and might went to north-south highway d...

Victim parent had lodged police report since been over 24hrs...

the car was rented one

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
huh?since this is kidnap,why wait for 24hours?

rodcyprian

Mar 12, 2009
Normally if you can't get contact to that person within 24hrs baru can make a police report, am i right? :hmmmm:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
bro,kidnap is totally different with missing ppl

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
thanks...
sorry... i dun have... i jz got this information from voluntary fireteams teammate thru de PTT network....
shuld be around kedah here...
hope member of ZTH at kedah will keep an eyes...
need more info, bro.
Maybe if you can give us the appearance of the girl, will help us to locate for you easier.

Vince-MSR

Feb 14, 2006
Sorry guy... we dun have the detail n photo..
we are adviced to notice the car n stop it since family of the victim been lodged police report...
hopefully 2moro paper shown she was found..

i thk i mislead u guys...
tat gal was captured but not kidnapped since thr is no call of theft to de family

i dunno why malaysia set this kind of rule...
i have been seen many this kind of cases,
family of victim are not able to lodge police report within 24hrs..
haiz

many things could happen in 24hrs

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
Vince, it would be good if you can provide as many details as possible, coz right now even the story you are providing us is in bits and pieces, I'm still wondering how to link it all up and make sense.. As for the girl, I sincerely hope she is found unharmed... I am sure all of us here in zth are more than willing to help keep a lookout and contact u immediately if we spot that car, but please bro, do provide us with more details, it really does help...

Vince-MSR

Feb 14, 2006
thx guys...
i shuld apologize to misleading u guy tat this gal being kidnap or captured as i heard...
actually she went missing with someone else with rental car... so not sure is a capture case or runaway
and today this car, KBU1570 was founded in Sg Petani but this gal remaining unknown since
they were rented another car away.. and owner of this rental car unwilling disclose to public but oni
tell the police.. we still waiting the latest no. plate of another car...
for who can understand chinese can visit this link for news coverage n photo

¼±,¼±,¼±,¼±, ÉÙÅ® ÁÖÏþ΢îIнááʧۙ‧¼ÒÈ˼±Œ¤ÏÂÂä - ¼ª²£ÂÛ̳ - ¼ÑÀñ×ÛºÏÂÛ̳ÍøÂçÉçÇø ~ ÂíÀ´Î÷ÑÇÖÐÎÄÂÛ̳ - Powered by Discuz!

???????????????????? | ???? - ????

?????????????? | ???? - ????

thx again for concern...

---------- Post added at 08:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:09 PM ----------

¼±,¼±,¼±,¼±, ÉÙÅ® ÁÖÏþ΢îIнááʧۙ‧¼ÒÈ˼±Œ¤ÏÂÂä - ¼ª²£ÂÛ̳ - ¼ÑÀñ×ÛºÏÂÛ̳ÍøÂçÉçÇø ~ ÂíÀ´Î÷ÑÇÖÐÎÄÂÛ̳ - Powered by Discuz!

???????????????????? | ???? - ????

?????????????? | ???? - ????

i've noticed at the shops that the cheaper alarm systems don't
come with their own relay (they utilize the existing one), the
expensive ones do. does anyone know whether this factor is
important?