PLan to buy A32 but cannot decide 2.0 or 2.5

Zidane

Nov 24, 2003
Guys,

i plan to buy the above car this year.

But i cannot decide which cc.

I stay in SUngai Petani and go back to kulim which is about 40km of kampung roads.

I do have to over take a car or 2 once in a while on a single lane.

My priority is comfort.

The road tax for 2.5 just scares me. Fuel consumption is not an issue for both cc.

Can any1 assist?

regards,

Road tax paid yearly, petrol pump monthly, Go big or go home lor.. 2.5L

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
2.5 road tax ok as compared to 3.0l. 2.0 really underpowered . Pick up even lose to a vios or myvi!

May 24, 2012
Manila
My vq25 fc better than my vq20 and power deliver is way way better than the vq20. Yes I have two Cefiros one for me and one for the wife. Greetings from the Philippines

Ok guys.. just helping my fren here.. he lost his avanza last week in front of his house in USJ.. its a brand new car which he just got like 1-2 week only.. blue colour with the plate no BJF 4493.. if seen please report police.. thanks.. hope u guys can help cause he is going to get married next week.. really pity him..