Pit Girls for OFF THE STREETS

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Haiya..

U all dirty fella's...dun do like that man..will scare off all my beautiful ladies. or i'll ban u all from entering the Pit-Girls area..hehehehe... :P :P

Let me the only one there with them... B) B)

isky - ok set, i belanja u dinner set plate (comes with wedges n drinks)..psstt,,,we together after the event when we sed the girls back ok....dun tell anyone...hehehehe... :huh: :huh:

ehemm...ehemmm... :D
ms acura - ur most welcome to be our beautiful ladies at the Pit Area. I've PM u some information. Anything, ur most welcomed to email me or sms me. thank you much appreciated..thank you..see you soon..have a pleasant day..

blackhowling - bro, like this lah, when u talk to girls, aiyahhh, u scare them already larr...ok..ok..see when if u come over ok, i gv u special priority...

cheers'

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Don't worry, that's what the super tele lens are for. Can take pics from far far away without scaring them off.... :lol:

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hhehehe...

now i know why u n other blue n black mr2 friends wats to be cameraman bro...

psssttt...bro, teman pun nak satu copy ok..tt nanti, teman belanja minum ok...

cheers'

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Apr 1 2005, 14:50
hahaha...
dat's y i love 2 be marshall not drifter..! :P
[snapback]859653[/snapback]​
really aaa??? I DUN BELIEVE!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

Jebu

hoi
bring the gals out for yum cha after the event la
I finish work after 10pm :lol: :lol:

pls sms me your yum cha location muahahaha
:lol: :lol: :lol:

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Cant believe this is actually happening but nevertheless very happy!
Bring it on fellas.
Acura, wear 3" heels ok. :lol: Not like its gona make a difference anyway

DinNismo

Dec 11, 2004
GardenOFStarS
lyzard dowan to drift...hehehe the world is coming to an end....

neway thks to shahir, we will be enjoying this OTS much2 more hehe

:D :P :D

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
Originally posted by space_cowboy@Apr 5 2005, 22:44
hhehehe...

now i know why u n other blue n black mr2 friends wats to be cameraman bro...

psssttt...bro, teman pun nak satu copy ok..tt nanti, teman belanja minum ok...

cheers'
[snapback]871980[/snapback]​
Hehe....oi cowboy bro...who u tokin abt?which blue & black MR2?hehe :lol:
Camera ALL PREPARED...hehe

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by ZeE@Apr 7 2005, 10:38
dont sign me up at the wrong event man !
lololl
eerr.. Zee sorry to disapoint you but the main citeria to be a Pit Girl requires you to be slim and attractive...so I doubt spacecowboy would make such a mistake!!..LOLOLOLOLOL

Please don't whack kau me...

iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
thanks to all the girls who came on such short notice, and without remuneration at that.. give yourselves a pat on the back if you can reach, ok? :lol: you all really spiced up the event, but i think we need to get a few more girls to make it outstanding. just a thought la, but then again those five (or was it six?) already made enough of a distraction. :P

koboi, start recruiting earlier for OTS4, k? :)