Pics & Vids from 4th Oct 09 HPC

romen_

Aug 31, 2005
sorry to interrupt...but any of u guys know whn the next hpc is?
Haha we'll just have to hope for a december session.. else it's gonna be next year :)

HAHAHAHA......thats was wrong, always drive on track with your hands on the steering wheel. Sorry...hheehehehhe, but that time i was trying to explain something, pulak let you tangkap me....hehehe
LOL you're a cool dude
Next time must ask you for more track guidance :D

beatnik

Nov 28, 2004
yup.. they plan to have another one in december, full track.. but it all depends on track availability and SIC's approval la :shakehands:

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
fuh... full track for sure i go.... register in group 2.5 hahahaha... can overtake in corners

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
thanks guys

beatnik

Nov 28, 2004
hey bro..nice pics..great job..any pics of my satria r3??
the only satria r3 participated tat day..sorry if i offended anyone on track..tried to control my insanity ;p
bro.. i got ur pics.. but only 2.. 1 in action and the other is stationary :driver:

check the photos here: Photos from Banifesto | Zooomr Photo Sharing

to others, check the site from time to time.. it takes ages for me to upload with steamyx :banghead:

* pics were taken by my brother, not me.

romen_

Aug 31, 2005
Bro beatnik,
Did your brother get any pics of my myvi? :D

ming48

Mar 26, 2006
Haha we'll just have to hope for a december session.. else it's gonna be next year :)

LOL you're a cool dude
Next time must ask you for more track guidance :D
Can can can NP.......we can share experience...hehehe...nice meeting you.

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
romen_ : ur vid impressive! very very good ! hahahaha!

I like ur spirit ! damn !!!! Good vid !

I have a noob question

Can anyone tell me the difference between N1 and Sflow mufflers (or other types if i missed out any)
Also, what is a 'cat-back' :rolleyes:

Hope sifus can enlighten me with all these exhaust terms. Im planning to fit a reasonable sports exhaust on my ride. Its automatic transmission so i wonder if Universal mufflers do good on it?

HELP HELP HELP :adore: