Photoshoot for skyliners

z34

May 5, 2009
lost it at that industrial area. the whole journey i was wondering where the hell was my phone. the driver (kyle's friend) can't focus when i repeatedly said 'where's my phone' hahahaha.

thanks for the compliment! kudos to Skyline Owners that came.

hence, more pics!

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Z34, I'm really impressed with ur work. We can definitely use some of ur shots for the unofficial 2012 unofficial Malaysian skyline club calendar.

z34

May 5, 2009
thanks :driver: i'll pass the hi-res pic of the pics to zamad97 to pass it to you if you want to make the calender

thanks for the kind word. hence, more pictures!

since my website (ministryofshutter.com) is currently down due to unpaid domain registration, you guys can go to my new blog ministryofshutter.blogspot.com for bigger pics.

cheers!

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
lost it at that industrial area. the whole journey i was wondering where the hell was my phone. the driver (kyle's friend) can't focus when i repeatedly said 'where's my phone' hahahaha..

Industrial area as above pic?if this area i think it might drop when u 'panjat bukit' for some shot.. :smokin:

z34

May 5, 2009
i think i dropped it when we are about to do the rolling shot. i was busy packing up my equipment and at the same time taking out my car key to give to kyle's friend. i put my phone and car key at the same pocket today (never did this before, its just today). maybe during that time la i accidentally dropped it.

z34

May 5, 2009
had some spare time just now. made this

z34

May 5, 2009
wide - tokina 11-16 f2.8
close up - canon 50mm f1.8

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Damn nice shots bro!!!

azrish

Nov 23, 2006
Bangi
great job!!perfect event!!awesome pic!!!!!!!!!Professssional Work!!!

---------- Post added at 07:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:21 AM ----------

Frootloops, redline which one were u just now? Can't put a face to the nickname.

Z34,just post in this thread senang.
Frootloops the fully loaded NISMO bnR34 skyline!!

z34

May 5, 2009
something to spice up your monday morning.

cheers! :driver:

Hi all.

I own an Iswara with 4G13 Carburetor engine. I want add on a turbo into the car. Just for fun purposes. What do I need to add/change to the engine? I have read across lots of forums but there are many ideas which clashes with each other. I hope there is some sifus here who are willing to give me some tips on what I need.
Some people asked me to change an engine but I want to maintain the old engine.
Some parts can be used in fuel injection engines but not carburetor engines. I...