Photoshoot for skyliners

z34

May 5, 2009
Hye guys! UPDATED

Some of you may know me (some in person, some just kenal gitu2). I've had this idea (photoshoot) for quite a long time but just had the guts to say it up front today. So here it is. If you guys have an uphill run this sunday, i would like to invite you to Putrajaya for an informal free photoshoot session by me (just for fun) probably you guys can have a meeting regarding the formation of Malaysian Skyline Club at the same time? or maybe i can contribute in taking picture for members profile? just my thought. Already invited some of the members here personally, waiting for their reply.

What Day : Sunday 13th Feb 2011
What Time : 8.30 am (those who can only come beyond this time please PM me)
Where : Meeting point at Masjid Putrajaya (then a few other place for different BG)
What you'll get : Free photoshoot session and soft copies

If you guys (especially you-know-who-with-R32 hehehe) interested, list down your name here or PM me.

Dont worry. This is not a scam.

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
I dunno if anybody is going uphill, though I do know a couple of FD3S and Evos are going up this Sunday (Abg Blood Red wanna go up and play?).. Personally I'm kinda busy this whole week and I'll be working on Saturday till late so I'm not sure if I'm up for this Sunday (the only family day this whole week)..

Would love to join in though chances are slim. U guys go ahead..

Anyways, ur going back to NZ on the 21st kan? There's still time next week bro.. :biggrin:

z34

May 5, 2009
yep. 20th still can :biggrin: last time i shoot a GTR (member here) a night before i flew off to NZ. no problem. :biggrin: just trying my luck since i'm jobless this sunday. you know, enjoying summer break. later home sick pulak :rofl:

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
waaaaa....working this sunday.. anyways, my car too many battle scars to be posted

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
I dunno if anybody is going uphill, though I do know a couple of FD3S and Evos are going up this Sunday (Abg Blood Red wanna go up and play?).. Personally I'm kinda busy this whole week and I'll be working on Saturday till late so I'm not sure if I'm up for this Sunday (the only family day this whole week)..

Would love to join in though chances are slim. U guys go ahead..

Anyways, ur going back to NZ on the 21st kan? There's still time next week bro.. :biggrin:
Tem, I don't think I'm going up this weekend. But I don't mind having TT cum photoshoot at the Unofficial Headquarters of the Unofficial Malaysian Skyline Club. :)

It's been awhile since we had our last TT.

z34

May 5, 2009
bro BR, it would be such a great honor if you can come this sunday and shoot with me.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Uphill runs are too vicious for me. Maybe once every 6 months can lah :burnout:

z34

May 5, 2009
DC, thanks. looking forward to meet you this sunday!:burnout:

Dr.D, i thought battle scars are in skyline/gtr nature? :biggrin:

PIMPIN, if you don't want uphill, you can go straight to this photoshoot :driver:

z34

May 5, 2009
great! :top:

head count
-Darkchild (if wake up :biggrin: )
-Sudut
-Feezdya
-Temujin (if free)

Sudut

May 25, 2006
Calling calling....
selected photos will be featured in MSC 2011 calendar. :)

Whilst driving home earlier today, I spotted Tom's Green Goblin. Made a mental note to text him later on, and that's when this caught my eye. I was stunned. I've only ever seen this in pictures. I mean, sure... Carrera GTs are rare, but the Gemballa Mirage GT; that's rarer than rare! In fact, this baby is not seen very often on the roads at all!

So what's happened here? Well, Gemballa decided to take a big standard...