Photo of Formula Nippon and MSS 04 Last Round

ImAn

Nov 19, 2003
i went there last Saturday. Sit at K1 (1st corner). Sorry if the photo not so clear coz using chipo digital camera.(Powershot A75)

super sixteen

civic EK

Formula Nippon... gbox sound similar to F1.. and the car oso

MSS Classic Car Race 1 - Winner - Blue Porsche

ImAn

Nov 19, 2003

MSS 04 Classic Car Race 1 winner

Corvette Stingray

Lancer SR20 SBS Motosport

Our Green Goblin not finish the race due overheating problem....

Formula Nippon Car

my car and the porsche.. hehehehe

saru-kun

Jan 4, 2004
saru-kun.blogspot.com
bloody stingray sounds super retro man...very musical to the ears... ^_^

***aiks, mk...no nampak you also?
***iman, you not there on sun?i dropped by the k1 hillstand for awhile...(see 2 chinese fellas with camera and tripod... hahaha, one of em is me...)

ImAn

Nov 19, 2003
i came on saturday onli. got important thing to do on Sunday.. heheh

yaa... that stingray got monster sound.... but i still miss Holden RS 5000cc V8 and one old Jaguar...... very very nice exhaust sound

ImAn

Nov 19, 2003
Originally posted by Demon@Sep 21 2004, 20:10
sadly though....F-Nippon won't be coming to Sepang again next year....first n last time F-Nippon racing here in Sepang....
why ah???

ImAn

Nov 19, 2003
delima putih.. nice photo u have.... err... what camera u using ha?

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
er Demon...did mr. homma told you this?

Anyway, Iman,the pics are from friends at sepang and traffic mag. They use the digital SLR cameras ranging from sony,nikon,canon and fuji. Not sure of the model series though...

hi guys

with the election coming soon and alot of new cars coming to our market this year, do you think it is a good time to buy new car now ?

not about expensive conti cars but models like proton or jap made.

i was browsing thru mudah and saw proton giving huge discounts for 2012 car. quite tempting to me.