Philips crystal vision

Exterior and Body

Philips crystal vision

unta_hks

unta_hks

Mar 15, 2009
umm.. h7 got..? diamond bright you sell..? the 5000k one..? is diamond bright legal oso..? pm me the price pliz..

chong+

chong+

Mar 31, 2008
bro is ur philips crystal vision 4300k light bulb like yellowish white same wif hid 4300k?
cuz i not sure my bulb wat size cuz its the new mazda 3

pm mi ty

Bump: bro is ur philips crystal vision 4300k light bulb like yellowish white same wif hid 4300k?

pm mi ty

Bump: bro is ur philips crystal vision 4300k light bulb like yellowish white same wif hid 4300k?

pm mi ty

andysky5

andysky5

Jul 25, 2009
bro is ur philips crystal vision 4300k light bulb like yellowish white same wif hid 4300k?

pm mi ty
Hello bro, it's whitish light but ofcourse not so white as hid. I'll check and let u know, besides, you can also ask any mechanic what type is you bulb. Tq

Xen|x

Xen|x

Aug 28, 2006
Taiping, Perak
Just recieve the item. But car was in outstation.. Will fix it when car is back. Will let you know if it has any problem... tQ.

Feedback Comment: Superb seller. Fast shipping. Hassle free transaction. Will deal with again in future. A+++++

andysky5

andysky5

Jul 25, 2009
Just recieve the item. But car was in outstation.. Will fix it when car is back. Will let you know if it has any problem... tQ.

Feedback Comment: Superb seller. Fast shipping. Hassle free transaction. Will deal with again in future. A+++++
Nice dealing with you bro.....cheers !!:burnout:

udj

udj

Mar 31, 2005
Bro, do u provide installation for the bulbs?

TQ

Forumers
Can anyone suggest a reputable place to get an exhaust manifold? Mine would not be an off the shelf item, so the shop would have to make one. Please also comment on the pricing. Thank you very much.