Petron Blaze 100

Petron RON100:

• I Felt an improvment in mileage and power!

Votes: 1 50.0%
  • I Felt nothing really, to be honest..

Votes: 1 50.0%

• Total voters

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Have not pump fuel yet this month...hahha
Fuel down good for petrol heads but not for economy. Less tax from Oil company means more tax from other places and inflation still going up....:bawling:
Ron97 now can use....lol
That's coz of the MYR drop la. :mad:

Not only that, beer tax up, now flour no more subsidy, then we will expect bread, noodles and all that to go up too......:banghead:

ken yeang

prices go up, eat and order lesser. I can rid of my big belly at the same time....

Not only that, beer tax up, now flour no more subsidy, then we will expect bread, noodles and all that to go up too......:banghead:
What you mean "expect"? It's already happening. My normal bakery outside plan white loaf is already RM5. Previously RM4.50.

If those shop bakery can boycott, but if Gardenia and Massimo go up hard to boycott because need to eat.....lol:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:07 PM ----------

Wish the price could be even more lower haha
I will stick to 97.....hhahahha:biggrin:

Shinjite

Feb 27, 2006
Klang
If those shop bakery can boycott, but if Gardenia and Massimo go up hard to boycott because need to eat.....lol:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:07 PM ----------

I will stick to 97.....hhahahha:biggrin:
You should stick to 97 since long time ago :biggrin:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
You should stick to 97 since long time ago :biggrin:
Sometime ago it was expensive lor! Expensive or not also relative, if the difference with 95 is say 10-20c then maybe considered inexpensive but if 35c then maybe rather expensive? Is the 35c worth the difference in performance for his car, that's the key question.

Yup, bro. 6UE5t is correct. Those days when crude oil was high and with Ron97 subsidy withdrawn the difference with Ron95 was a lot. My additive is around RM12 and those days 95 to 97 difference per tank was around RM40 to 50 so 95 with additive was still cheaper. Now with 35sen difference the difference is quite close so using 97 is not too bad....:biggrin:

Shinjite

Feb 27, 2006
Klang
Yup, bro. 6UE5t is correct. Those days when crude oil was high and with Ron97 subsidy withdrawn the difference with Ron95 was a lot. My additive is around RM12 and those days 95 to 97 difference per tank was around RM40 to 50 so 95 with additive was still cheaper. Now with 35sen difference the difference is quite close so using 97 is not too bad....:biggrin:
RM40 to RM50 difference is like super duper long ago lol

Rahman77R

Oct 16, 2011
Remember last time when the G removed the subsidy for RON95 and Diesel, Shell didn't want to sell RON97 and V-Power Racing. During that time a lot of people started buying RON97 at Petron, Petronas, BHP and Caltex.

Thank goodness now I can buy RON100 near my house and workplace. Don't have to drive to Jalan Maarof or Sungei Besi toll to buy RON100.

Dear all,

I'm driving the Saga BLM (A) 2010. Currently suffering powerless braking problem. Let me elaborate more on this matter.

When new car the brake feels ok but not really too good. After bout 9months feeling that the ORI pad cannot stand for high heat so decided change to Bendix Titanium. After change to Bendix Titanium, cool brake feel nothing while pedal have been fully pressed. For the Bendix Titanium i believe it can withstand for higher temp but too bad its fail me too...