Perodua MyVi 1.3 SXI Turbo convert SE2 -06

Cars for sale

Perodua MyVi 1.3 SXI Turbo convert SE2 -06

bergezut

Sep 4, 2004
Accessories: Solar Film, CD Player, Leather seats, Airbag driver, Airbag passenger, DVD Player, ABS Brakes, Sport rims, Central lock, Adjustable steering

Kereta sgt cantik dan tiptop
1-enjin 1.3 turbo
2-semi bugket seat SSCUS
3-boost meter
4-ekzos temps
5-turbo timer
6-emanage engine management
7-rims 17"
8-wastegate
9-front mount intercooler(custom)
10-disk brek belakang honda
11-disk brek depan tukar honda integra

Untuk maklumat lanjut boleh call 0196543565sbb panjang sgt nak tulis .Harga boleh nego sikit lagi.TQ

Fuse63

May 7, 2006
engine convert to k3-vet ? or engine perodua bolt-on turbo ?
still can get full loan ?

bergezut

Sep 4, 2004
engine convert to k3-vet ? or engine perodua bolt-on turbo ?
still can get full loan ?
bro engine is BOT and all internal part already change,and fuel system already done...turbo using td04 from GSR... bro cannot go for full loan..it depend the year manufacture..market price for standard 1.3sxi model is rm32.5K...loan can go for 26k-28K depend on your bank statement....you can ask with any bank for further detail..i will give all at the car... price is highly nego..lailailai:driver:

bergezut

Sep 4, 2004
along after i mod a car around 4 year...i lepas all the roadblok JPJ n police..i'am comfidence because still using a original engine..just BOT....but dont langsi laa if they ask u to stop..make bunkface..sure they kasik lepas nyer..for loan a car..normally bank dont look a modification..they just quote less 20% from a market price car...as i mention above..that why i put the car priced RM38.5K include all modification...but the price is highly negotiable if really interest.

BUMP for TODAY!!

bergezut

Sep 4, 2004
will updated soon..if interest can call me for further info.....

BUMP for TODAY!!!

bergezut

Sep 4, 2004
S_azlee- xtahu lg lee..tp nk cari yg besar skit laa ...

BUMP for TODAY....

kelvin_8606

Oct 14, 2008
sry im not interested to buy... im jus asking since u have experience BOT myvi...may i know how much boost it can stand n will it damage d piston n gearbox...?
tqvm

Oct 6, 2011
Wow! Nice Turbo.
Do you just add the Turbo kit on the existing engine? or you have to change the whole engine ?

I'm looking to do the same for my 1.3 Avanza Auto.

Hi All,

ANyone heard of this brand ? I am planning to get Card Immobiliser to be install
in my car ...and i see varios of brand available and most of the function are the same but price wise.....Big Diffrent here is some of the quote get from the asking results varios shop near puchong area

1. Black Mamba (RM288 + RM80)
2. Power Guard (RM600) ---the look od this device 95% same as Black Mamba
3. True Guard (RM900) --this one claimed that US product ..but i search thru the net and...