1) 4-2-1
2) spark plug cable
3) knn drop in
4) throttle body response

well if i were u i would go for
1) open pod
2) 4-2-1 or 4-1
3) full piping

enough for the moment , spark plug cable , iridium spark plugs , aluminium fuel rail , acp , lcp all can put aside 1st.

then go for engine management ... fixed ur a/f ratio ... by then only start going for internals ...

surbo , micro compressor , air compressor , etc etc u can try but @ ur own risk ... aherm ... my 2 cents only , anything wrong dun shoot me ...

Voxism

Dec 13, 2008
thanks for ur comment skywalker..
FPR = Fuel Pressure Regulator , ACP = Adjustable Cam Pulley
yup i did my rebore trottle body today.. very good response especially during 2k rpm start..
intake manifold haven do it.. budget problem..

ya.. if getting the FPR i will buy the full set including the dummy cap.. not sure where can get it.. they told me links have it..

so u have done

1) 4-2-1
2) spark plug cable
3) knn drop in
4) throttle body response

well if i were u i would go for
1) open pod
2) 4-2-1 or 4-1
3) full piping

enough for the moment , spark plug cable , iridium spark plugs , aluminium fuel rail , acp , lcp all can put aside 1st.

then go for engine management ... fixed ur a/f ratio ... by then only start going for internals ...

surbo , micro compressor , air compressor , etc etc u can try but @ ur own risk ... aherm ... my 2 cents only , anything wrong dun shoot me ...

e manage i cant afford for now.. and i wan to do some basic mod 1st to improve my low end rpm..

those surbo those i tried before.. useless for me..

Bump: ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So the next step i should go for Fuel Regulator Pressure rather than Adjustable Cam Pulley rite?
okok noted guys!

but before that, i book some stuff from my friends. Give some opinion pls.

1) Exhaust Mid Section = 2" Piping with 2 bullets ( Custom by Jian Hang )
1 of the bullet is customed for Auto Transmission by Jian Hang, and 1 more is normal bullet.
2) CRV Spark Plug Cable custom for neo = they told me the best cable for response
3) Everco S Flow = tested once, main reason i get this because the sound is not loud.

so this is my coming mod..

for planning mod = Fuel Regulator!

Current Mod under my bonnet !!
1) Volker Iridium Spark Plug
2) Trottle Paddle Adjusted
3) Trottle Body Rebored
4) K&N Drop In Filter
5) Larger Snorkel Inlet
6) R3 4-2-1 Extractor.

so far the pick up already satisfied enough !!

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
wan feel lighter go 4 lightened crank pulley...lighten the flywheel a bit...a little but enuf...too much hard 2 climb hill

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
oh sry...din c auto...then just go 4 the basic setup...4-2-1...piping...muffler..CAI..air filter..drop in better...retune ecu

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
hmmm...stock car mostly comes running richer in air fuel ratio...so by instaling a FPR u can slighly tune 2 get a better air fuel ratio

an AT oil cooler is not bad but i think wit good maintainance n good AT oil...its not really needed anyway...its not like a AT will go into sepang

achmedrauff

Sep 4, 2008
www.onlyinmalaysiamah.com
hmmm...stock car mostly comes running richer in air fuel ratio...so by instaling a FPR u can slighly tune 2 get a better air fuel ratio

an AT oil cooler is not bad but i think wit good maintainance n good AT oil...its not really needed anyway...its not like a AT will go into sepang

Dude... based on my experience of owning a 96 1.6 Satria I have changed the AT twice~ plus don't expect to own a 1.6 2 door hatchback to be driven at grandma speeds all the time. So for those who practice spirited driving half of the time the oil cooler could be a sound investment.

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
i;ve learned sth
juz turbo charge the campur engine then it can pwn many cars adi :P

andrew lsp

Mar 26, 2006
k&n drop in with larger air snorkel
bosch fusion spark plug
unichip q+(dastek)
throttle booster(dastek)
shell helix ultra fully syn(5w-40)
fully syn transmision for mt(75w-80)
fully distilled water mix with coolant 60%water 40%coolant

my iswara just got broken into last night.. some fucker took my LA amp.. well, i dunno if i can consider myself lucky because i guess that fucker didnt have time to take anything else notably my ss amp and player.. u know what that fucker took? he took one amp, my coin box, and my fucking school bag! with all my fucking notes in it! he left my calculator and pencil box behind but took my bag! what a fucking prick! i'm sorry for the foul language but im damn annoyed now.. never ever park ur...