Exterior and Body

Penang Area ONLY

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
hahahahaha she tak nampak your face maaa...... okie... got d..... will tel you anything. i will ask her budget. i don wanna buy for her. her car use her own money lor. hehehehe thanks ya bro..
LOL...hehe...if pretty ok la...sure cheaper 1...haha..

okok..let me know anythiung la..tx ya

CamAuto Online - Home

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
my fren cari short shifter for satria. msg me if got with price 017-5682285/016-4221507 JAY...... anyone help me. my fren dah gedik wanna get short shifter.kacau me everyday

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
my fren cari short shifter for satria. msg me if got with price 017-5682285/016-4221507 JAY...... anyone help me. my fren dah gedik wanna get short shifter.kacau me everyday
i confirm hv bro....!!!!.....sms me...hehe....i will gv u lowest

012 4215229 (cam)

zero2hundred

Sep 2, 2005
earth

hie guys,
i m here to tell u guys AUTO CREATIVE is opening now. now opening in SUNWAY TUNAS. SUNWAY TUNAS is an area near PISA & PANTAI HOSPITAL. our workshop is just located behind the KWSP, Bayan Baru. so feel free to contact us for any enquiries. any types of cars we also service/repair. currently we will have discounts for our opening.

Contact Numbers:
017- 4988552(Michael)
012- 4747155(Nicholas, that's me)
04 - 6432676(Office/Fax)

We provide the service of:
- Motorcar servicing, repairing &
performance upgrading.
- Engine transplant/conversio n.
- Import & Export of high performance
car parts for various of japanese &
european cars.
- Specialize in luxury cars/imported
car s maintenance & service.
- retail of new/used high performance
parts .
- car vehicle diagnosis service.
- wide range of perfessional engine
management tuning for HKS F-Con V-Pro,
F-Con iS, Greddy E-Manage, E-Manage
Ultimate , Apex'i Power-FC.

THANK U FOR VIEWING THIS MSG. hope to have u guys support.
My 2 cents comment, i just went to this shop to fix up my fuelpump today...they did a very good job and the prices there are quite reasonable,not to mention they're just new opening..their service is superb and frenly ppl or i can say i met a new frens from there...hehe...they do servicing,tuning,wear and tear n etc stuff...it's worthy for us to go there for a try... penangkia boleh..!

atan_vai

Jun 10, 2005
Selayang / Prai
Hi Penang ZTH..
I have 2 item for sale..

- 1 Mivec (4g92) block with kastam form - RM1200 nego
- 1 Mitsubishi 4g93 (n/a) head - RM650 nego

Interested PM me..
Location..Seberang Jaya

atan_vai

Jun 10, 2005
Selayang / Prai
1 set RECARO GSR (front & rear) with original railing. Very clean condition..no holes or dent.
Picture was shown an actual item (white dot at the picture is a camera effect, no white dot there..)

price : RM1450 nego
interested call me : 0124896904 (atan)

atan_vai

Jun 10, 2005
Selayang / Prai
- 1 Mit 4g93 (n/a) head taken from halfcut for sale - RM650 nego
- 1 Mivec 1.6 (4g92) block for sale with kastam form - RM1200 nego

Interested call : 0124896904 (atan)

Originally set as the opening round for the 2011 Super GT season, the postponed first round was finally held and saw the Calsonic Impul GT-R, piloted by Tsugio Matsuda and Joao Paolo de Oliviera, take victory after starting from second place to make it two out of two wins for the Nissan GT-R.

Dark skies were hovering over the qualifying session but unfortunately decided to break on the morning of race day...