PDRM EVO X Crashed!

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
all also n00b la..
now PDRM have evo x and lancer GT la...
Wow...didnt know that knowing that PDRM using LANCER GT will make you a pro and making others a NOOB....:adore:

haha...look at the date you posted la..was 2 weeks after we said...

anyhow...i dun give a f*ck what PDRM is using...there was a case where a cop had an fatal crash with the EVO x ma...so generally its a waste...

errrr...
wait wait wait...

that pdrm evo crash fatal ah??nobody dies rite??? :adore:

oooh..

i tot the one u've posted earlier... :adore:

---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------

oooh..

i tot the one u've posted earlier... :adore:

nope...

there was really pdrm using lancer gt.....uniforms were genuie oso...

---------- Post added at 03:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:29 PM ----------

nope...

there was really pdrm using lancer gt.....uniforms were genuie oso...

hafis_09

May 22, 2010
Wow...didnt know that knowing that PDRM using LANCER GT will make you a pro and making others a NOOB....:adore:

haha...look at the date you posted la..was 2 weeks after we said...

anyhow...i dun give a f*ck what PDRM is using...there was a case where a cop had an fatal crash with the EVO x ma...so generally its a waste...
lol buy kapal selam berjuta x pa evo x baru bapa dah kecoh:stupid:
If want to know japan export this car sepecial for PDRM la N..B:idea:
This car not include goverment tax and import duty la zzz:mad:
Not to expensive la de:biggrin:

Salam/Greetings

Do apologize if this has been discussed before.
The Biggest Modified Car Bullshitters We

Once I've met a guy who put a massive GT Wing on his stock auto putra... reason being he could not get enough downforce when enjoying Karak Hiway