PCD spacers

evil twin

Jul 12, 2005
Kay Ell
Would appreciate if somebody could pass me a contact no of the person who makes these PCD spacers. Preffably machined from alloy.
Thanx in advance....

Evil

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
You want to sell it??If yes dun knoe..
If for own use...Tyre shop have it...but spacer is not recommended to use actually...
Anyway Good Luck..

evil twin

Jul 12, 2005
Kay Ell
I wanna change my PCD. At the moment I got some v odd PCD so choice not so good. Hope somebody can help me out here...:banghead:

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
You want to sell it??If yes dun knoe..
If for own use...Tyre shop have it...but spacer is not recommended to use actually...
Anyway Good Luck..
hi bro,

care to explain in detail why using spacer is not good? thanks in advance..

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
hi bro,

care to explain in detail why using spacer is not good? thanks in advance..
I have written there.. from tyre shop one... want better one.. custom made it lor..hehehehe...
GT gave u a good explanation liao..I think you should knoe why liao hor..:marchmellow:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
behind summit usj,there's a custom shop who do n sell this spacer.u can ask
ppl around there.their work is not bad.

alonso

Apr 29, 2005
any name or contact no. the custom shop? i know summit usj but dont know where the custom shop there..mine olso want to do a spacer for my wira coz my s/rim touching at my big rear arm, dont know wira rear onli can use 6.5jj/7.0jj and my new rim 7.5jj must use spacer to avoid it..

Neyo

Jun 29, 2007
sorri 2 interrupt but does anyone know how much izit if i wanna chg pcd frm114.3 to 100?noticed at rim shops dat there are more rims for pcd100.thx in advance

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
any name or contact no. the custom shop? i know summit usj but dont know where the custom shop there..mine olso want to do a spacer for my wira coz my s/rim touching at my big rear arm, dont know wira rear onli can use 6.5jj/7.0jj and my new rim 7.5jj must use spacer to avoid it..
i don't have their contact no. bro.sorry.in ur case,wira can use 7.5jj.maybe ur
offset it's to inward.what's ur offset?
sorri 2 interrupt but does anyone know how much izit if i wanna chg pcd frm114.3 to 100?noticed at rim shops dat there are more rims for pcd100.thx in advance
there's 2 option for u.1 is to drill ur hub 100 or u can use spacer.note that once
u install the spacer,ur wheel tend to go outward.if u want to retain ur offset,
u have to drill it.the machine shop that i mention earlier can do this.

Neyo

Jun 29, 2007
thx 4 de info bro gt,but i dont really understd de 1st option,drill de current one on de car?and 4 de 2nd option,is there any problems other than it being a different offset?in terms of safety aspect.thx again 4 ur time

Neyo

Jun 29, 2007
oh n juz one other question,with de spacer dat means by taking it back out it reverts back 2 pcd114.3 rite?