Pagani Zonda Uno - More pics and videos of the final Zonda

keshy

Dec 12, 2007

A couple weeks ago we brought you some details and a few images of what is a special one-off Zonda Uno commissioned by the Qatari royal family. We still don't have that much information on it but here are two new pictures and three video's captured by an intrepid observer at Pagani's factory in Italy.

Some say this is the final model of the Zonda run and that could just be true with Pagani's next model almost production ready. The Uno is a Cinque/R hybrid as it blend elements of both the other models. The Zonda Uno is expected to be powered by the Zonda Cinque's 690bhp 7.3-litre naturally-aspirated V12. No further details of the car have been released.

<object width="640" height="385">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/22hbrVKr5ic&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=it_IT&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" width="640" height="385"></object>

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SNoNV3SCppc&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=it_IT&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" width="640" height="385"></object>

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/W4QcNzRn62w&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=it_IT&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" width="640" height="385"></object>

Source: Autocar

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
this is how profits from black gold are spent...if only i had an oil well in my backyard...all i have is a tangki taik hahaha

Morning to all Sifus & Seniors,
I'm trying to upgrading my Honda Accord 2007 to 30-50% more Horsepower and Torque,is there any simple and minor modifications to get done that's??I am trying to install its with gadgets like Turbosmart Fuel Pressure Regulators or maybe with high performance spark plugs..
Is there any others simple and effective ways on doing thats,really dont have any ideas..So,would like to have some advised from ZTH seniors and sifus comments..

Please Advised ...